Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Briones, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You get what you give.

In her own words

I focus on friends, family, working hard, and playing even harder. Happiness comes easily when I keep these things as priorities. I like to keep it simple. I'm an easy going, happy, social person. I like to smile, laugh, learn, and make others laugh. For fun, I go dancing, hiking, wine tasting; anything that involves good company. I love music, and although I can't play or sing it well, that'll never stop me from rockin' out while driving. I love the satisfaction that goes along with earning something you work hard for. I can be a complete goofball. It's very important to be able to laugh at yourself. I definitely appreciate sarcasm and wit. I also enjoy sports and doing anything competitive. As for what I am looking for in a potential partner, I would have to say he shouldn't be close-minded. You should always be willing to try something at least once and be able to agree to disagree. Be completely honest and show vulnerability. I would expect to learn from someone and and he should be expect to learn from me. My idea of a successful relationship is two individuals that compliment one another. You shouldn't expect a relationship to make you happy, but enhance the happiness that each of you already possess. I'm hoping to share my life with someone, make new memories, and laugh my butt off. (The other word I wanted to use was "considered offensive or otherwise inappropriate.")

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a three-legged kitty named Ilean... I think she still has a grudge against me for the name.

Political views


Favorite things

When it comes to music, my taste is all over the place. Black Keys, Fleet Foxes, My Morning Jacket, Mumford and Sons, are some of the bands I've been listening to a lot lately. But I also love anything from country to hip-hop.

For fun

I enjoy doing just about anything and I'll always try something at least once. I love being outdoors. No matter what I'm doing, I always seem to make a good time out of it.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at a veterinary hospital and love it. I'm always on the go, always learning, and there's never a dull moment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college