Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hi ladies. I'd like to think that 'the nice...

In his own words

Hi ladies. I'd like to think that 'the nice guy' does not finish last. I'm a witty (aren't we all), altruistic gentleman who enjoys staying active and working on self-improvement. Not necessarily looking for someone with the same interests although that'd be great too - I'm fairly open minded and will try anything (at least once;) Responsible and organized ....... and it drives me crazy sometimes. I was that kid who finished his homework before going outside to play. I've had a steady job in the telecom industry for the past 14 years in various roles, but I'm always looking for new opportunities. Complacency kills. The gym, pool, and running are my release. And my diet USUALLY parallels my exercise intensity. And I stress "usually" in that last statement. Don't get me wrong, I'm no saint. I value: Family (my parents are my heros, my brothers are my strength, and I love being an uncle and godfather). Honesty integrity (my pet peeve is when someone doesn't follow through on what they said they'd do). Good communication (I'm actually ok if someone doesn't follow through on what they said they'd do, just give me a heads up beforehand). Humor (if I fire a sarcastic remark over the bow, then I expect one to be fired back. And I feel bad when I have to tell someone, "I'm just kidding."). Hoping you're an independent, confident, motivated lady with integrity and who isn't afraid to speak her mind. A hint of 'bad girl' always keeps things fun and interesting too. I don't believe we were created to walk this earth alone. I'm looking for someone to share life's experiences with or to just kick back and have a glass of wine with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Pair of beagle rescues. Ollie (the black and white one) passed a few months ago. By far, one of the hardest thing ever. I miss that lil guy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Snake Nation West Midtown Any patio Any beach Any stadium (nothing tops Death Valley) Any music venue (The Tabernacle is hard to beat)


Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

Music: Foo Fighters, Jack White, Radio Head, anything on SiriusXMU, Smashing Pumpkins, Smiths/Morrissey (The Pope of Mope is quite hilarious), The Muppet Band. Would love to see a Dave Grohl vs Travis Barker drum-off. TV: nothing that hooks me weekly

For fun

The gym - not fun, but rewarding and satisfying. And I don't feel guilty when grabbing a drink with a buddy and watching the game. Time with friends and family. Would love to get back into flag football again.

Last read

Ishmael - An Adventure of the Mind and Spirit Jason Ellis, I'm Awesome - One Man's Triumphant Quest to Become the Sweetest Dude Ever



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Mobility Project Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic. Will go mass when the parents are in town, but not actively practicing. (My grandmother is rolling over in her grave!)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Clemson Univ, BA Industrial Engineering Georgia State Univ, MBA