Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Schertz, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself, because everyone else is taken.

In her own words

First off, let's just get this out of the way. Yes, I am the whitest albino hispanic you will ever see, and you will probably need to invest in a pair of sunglasses to block the glare from my vampire skin! I am a laid back, down to earth kind of woman that goes with the flow. I am open minded, and not easily offended. I have a dry, quirky sense of humor. I love good banter, and spending time with someone who can put a smile on my face. I count myself very lucky for the family and friends that I have, and love being in their company. I have a good heart, and get along with pretty much everyone. I can be a bit shy at first meeting, but once you get to know me I am a very outgoing and giving person. The things I value most are honesty, trust, respect, loyalty, affection, and kindness. If you don't have that in a relationship, then you don't have anything. I'm not into playing games, if I feel it and think it, I say it (politely, of course). You will always know where you stand with me, because I am an honest, up-front person. I know exactly what I want in my life, and I am willing to work hard to achieve those goals. I am currently in the process of completing my studies in medical coding and billing, with anticipation to finish at the end of this year. I find intelligence and good work ethics attractive qualities. Cooking and baking are a passion, and finding someone to share the kitchen with would be awesome. If you don't like cooking, then I'd settle for helping with the dishes :D I'm up for trying anything, be it fishing, camping, hunting, paintballing, go cart racing, or going to the gun range. If it's fun, I'm in! Of course, nap time, snuggling while watching a movie, dancing like dorks in the living room, traveling, and quality time at home are all favorite pastimes. I try to remain as drama free as I can within the scope of my control. If knock-down drag-outs are on your list of favorites, count me out! I am an ever-loving optimist who tries to see the good in life and other people. I pride myself on being an excellent mom to the love of my life. Yes, I know I have what some consider "baggage," but I want someone who can accept the fact that I have a wonderfully adorable daughter and not view her as such. If you can't handle that in a relationship, that's okay maybe we can still be friends. Eventually I would like to find that complementary person to share and enjoy life with. Someone that will enhance the good features and bring balance to the negative, be there at the end of the day, respect me, be my best friend, love me and my daughter, and knows and values a good thing when they have it. I am the kind of partner who is giving, loving, affectionate, supportive, faithful, and trustworthy. I am fairly independent, and while I would like to have a gratifying relationship, I don't need one to find fulfillment or be happy. Currently, my life is in a transition phase, so I'm not looking for anything serious right away; just hoping to meet new people/friends to hang out and have fun with and see where life goes from there. If something were to develop down the road, I would be open to exploring it further. And no, that does not mean I am into "friends with benefits" or "hooking up", that's not my thing. Sorry, I know that is a lot of "I's." If you have made it this far, thank you for hanging in there. If you like anything you've read and want to get to know me better, please feel free to send me an e-mail :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beautiful husky, and the best doberman/husky mix in the whole wide world. I occasionally foster animals in need.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Walking through Gruene, the Gristmill, seeing the riverwalk at Christmas time, and the dog park

Favorite things

Now if I gave everything away, where would be the fun or mystery in that? ;)

For fun

I have very eclectic taste as far as shows and movies are concerned. I like action, comedies, horror, romance, and classics. I am a jewelry designer, and I enjoy working with a torch :) I'm up for trying anything once.

Last read

Ask me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a full-time student to further my career opportunities in the medical coding and billing field. I also work for a jewelry/bead store, and have my own business as a jewelry designer and glass bead maker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Where the heck is the box for "grimex"?!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a recovering catholic, but don't hold that against me ;) I am not a huge fan of organized religion, but I will respect your beliefs if they are different from mine. I believe in a greater power, and I am thankful for everything I have in life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree