Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving, positive and easy going. I'm a...

In his own words

Fun loving, positive and easy going. I'm a hard worker but I try not to stress on the little things in life that don't matter anyway. I love my family and friends and would do anything for them. I'm looking for a similarly positive minded, athletic and outgoing friend to share some adventures. A few things I love that I think might help describe me: Surfing, travel and surf travel, family, yoga, hiking, cooking, photography, healthy living, snowboarding, camping, mountain biking, movies, brewing beer, remodeling my old house. Some qualities I admire: Stable, drama free, adventurous, smart, witty, physically fit and active, curious, humble, healthy, hard working, humorous, crafty, creative, motivated, respectful and honest. I'm not really into the bar/club scene and trying to meet someone there doesn't really interest me anymore. I travel a good bit for work, sometimes for long periods of time so I thought I would give match a try.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Basque Country, Mentawais, Bali, HI, Costa Rica, Big Sky, New Zealand, Brazil,. Local...Belly Up, Mozy, Cafe Ipe, Leucadia Farmers Market, Biergarden, Mesa Rim climbing gym, Whole Foods, Core Power Yoga Encinitas, Beacons, Saki House


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Great coffee, beer and food. A great trip to someplace new with friends. Learning something new. Helping someone out. Family, A good laugh, A great movie.

For fun

Surfing, Travel, Camping, Mountain Biking, Fitness, Snowboarding, Skateboarding, Filmmaking, Cooking, Painting, Photography, Movies, Home Remodel, Working on My Old Land Cruiser, Fly Fishing, Brewing Beer, Gardening.

Last read

Last Read or Last Good Read? Last great comedy, COSMIC BANDITOS by Alan Weisbecker. I laughed till my sides hurt. The last good novel I read was SHANTARAM by Gregory David Roberts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Broadcast Producer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree
MFA, Film Production, American Film Institute; BS Business Admin, USD. Also attended school in Mexico and Spain.