Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Asheboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Finding a good man is like nailing Jello to a tree!

In her own words

Where’s “Clever Opening Lines for Dummies” when you need it? I’ve never been the best at talking about myself but I guess if I want to go far with this whole online dating thing I better get good at it fast. First off, I’m a pretty laid back girl. I take things as they come, whatever they may be. There's no sense in going through life without some humor in it, so I'd like to have someone who gets my sense of humor and can make me laugh. If you can do that then you pretty much have my heart. There’s nothing better than a man with a good sense of humor. And someone with a good personality. You can be as hot as Brad Pitt but if your personality sucks then it's over.......Ok, let's get real, if you're as hot as Brad Pitt your personality can suck, I'll just ask you to shut up and look cute, k? I love food so take me somewhere to eat and I'm a happy girl. If you really wanna make me happy take me to Olive Garden and then to Krispy Kreme for dessert, I'll be like putty in your hands. Traveling has become a huge passion for me in the past few years so I definitely want a man who would like to see the world with me. My dream place to visit is Australia. Of course there are tons of other places that I want to visit but there’s something about Australia that has always held an interest to me. I love an adventure. I’m pretty much up for anything; unless it ends with me behind bars then I may pass on that particular adventure. :) If you wanna know anything else, just ask! P.S. If you really want to catch my attention, write something more than just "Hey" to me. Come on guys, give me more to go on! :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Any beach of course!

Favorite things

I have a slight obsession with Britney Spears. Don’t judge me :) I love pretty much any kind of music though not a big fan of country. I could spend every vacation I have at a beach. I'm a TV junkie so I pretty much watch it all.

For fun

Love shopping, of course. Movies, ball games, concerts, traveling, random road trips, theme parks, love roller coasters!

Last read

I'm sure it was some trashy romance novel. Hey, if the romance isn't happening for me in real life I've got to get it from somewhere!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a CT Technologist but no one ever knows what that is so I just say I do CAT scans!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Please don't be intimidated by all the letters that I am able to place behind my name because of my awesome education - RT(R)(CT) - I know, I know, I'm in awe of it sometimes myself :)