Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BeachyLattitude

55 year old man | Mission Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 41-61 within 50 miles of Point Loma, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
March 1st 2015 single available and ready to...

In his own words

March 1st 2015 single available and ready to meet face to face. I’m a tall big bad mountain man living and thriving in the big city the best I can. I've had it easier than most in life and don’t see that changing anytime soon. I like to share the good times and have a girlfriend who I can’t wait to get home to see.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thailand, Korea, Japan, Singapore, Canada, Guam, Hawaii, Taiwan, Philippines, Utah, Washington, Alaska, Oregon, Carolinas, Maine, Everglades, Cabo, la tecla, puerto escondido, punta abriejos, colorado river, columbia river, idaho, louisiana, indy 500

College

San Diego Mesa College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Not a day goes by where I'm not grateful for the dream life I was dealt and the good fortune that has found me over and over. I find fortune and fulfillment so often, it's like someones trying to help me do something much bigger. lets find out what?

For fun

I love to ski snowbird, play beach doubles volleyball, harbor and bay boating activities, fine dining, entertaining, telling stories that are 100% true to leave your mind reeling with excitement, chess, offshore games, going to mex, lots of movies

Last read

I read business matters which includes science and technology. Current events. I've not read many novels since I'm in the engineering and science field. I live novels and write about myself. Sorry your life is boring.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
big money machines and the people and money to keep them going. I love my work because it's not like work. Its very physical to stay fit and provides a fun easy elevated lifestyle surrounded by respected mentors. Same field for 35 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Cherokee, scottish english, grandad fought spanish american war as calveryman and later a coal miner. Farming, moonshine running and land locked in Indiana where my ancestors farmed. Statue of forefather as first white settler Vinncenes Ind. SD 1976
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Im hoping when we die its not all for nothing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College matters, I'd like it if you had at least some. I put in 8 years of school on GI bill at same time I worked full time and was a custodial parent. If you didn't at least try and differentiate yourself from the pack, be ready to do the work now.