Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Classy Sassy And A Bit Smart...

In her own words

I am attracted to the “nice guy”, someone who is caring, sweet, and truthful. A sense of humor is a must! An individual who can understand and appreciate sarcasm … sarcasm might be a leading form of communication for myself, friends, and family. I personally don’t think there is anything wrong with being silly, goofy, and awkward ... I might be all three 8D. I would have to say without a doubt I am a sapiosexual (which is not something dirty so clean up your thoughts Mr.!)… it is an individual who is attracted to the intelligence of others. I love learning and others who love to learn as well. I am a bit of a nerd… Ok I am a huge nerd. Being active is also a major part of my life. I love crossfit, spinning, yoga, skateboarding, scuba diving, paddle boarding, surfing, playing flag football, and basically anything fun and active. I am looking for someone who cannot only keep up with me but can challenge me. Family is very important to me. I come from a huge family and I love it. I am currently obtaining my doctorate in clinical psychology. I work in a sports medicine clinic and a geriatric clinic. I love my jobs and school; my career is extremely important to me. I love going out, being active, and trying new things.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Shayne, she was adopted from the pound. She is 12 years old and about 100 lbs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Ft. Lauderdale, Mizner, Miami, Orlando


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

My family, my dog, eating, sports, the beach, school, work, and volunteering.

For fun

I enjoy skateboarding, scuba diving, playing sports, traveling, dinning, movies, and hanging with friends at the beach or a bar.

Last read

The self-determination theory... Most of my leisure reading is psychology related.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am currently working on my Doctorate in Psychology. I work in a sports medicine clinic and a geriatric clinic.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference