Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Pompton Plains, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You have to be in it, to win it!

In her own words

I love to laugh and have a fun with my friends and family. They are the most important thing in the world to me. I love the beach and heading to the shore in the summer (not MTV style - don't worry.) I’m ambitious and hard working, and a positive person with strong values. I like to see things as "glass half full" and am always there for the people who need me. I enjoy nights out with my friends, as well as quieter nights at home (I know, I know...doesn't everyone?) I like trying new restaurants as much as cooking at home. (I can make an amazing homemade vodka sauce) I’m a Giants/Yankees fan so I like going to games or catching them on TV. Last year I won my fantasy football league. I grew up playing tennis, and try to get on the court as much as much as possible. I'm a big fan of mexican food and country music. I LOVE to travel and try to plan a trip or two each year. I'm always planning my next adventure. I’m looking for a fun, confident, nice guy, someone who is considerate and has a good heart. I want to meet someone who can crack me up, be a goofball from time to time, and can have fun in any situation. I'm looking for a professional who is ambitious and smart.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, mostly to beach destinations where I can put my toes in the sand but I love Europle too. Dominican Republic is one of my favorites and I'd love to go the Greek Islands one day. I have a lot of friends in Hoboken, so I'm there often

Favorite things

Beach, Mexican Food, country music, tennis, spending time with friends and family

For fun

I can pretty much have fun doing anything , it’s more about the company you’re with than what you’re doing.

Last read

I love to read. I'm usually reading whatever is on the best seller list, travel and cooking magazines, and newspapers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college in CT