Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Orange City, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 250 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Single and ready to mingle

In her own words

I am a very laid back woman. I know what I want and know how to get it. I am always looking to achieve my next goal. . My first love is the arts. Theater and Dance is my passion and I hope one day I will be able to get back into it.. I have a great personality and wear my heart on a sleeve. I really enjoy making people laugh. I can be a goof ball but when it comes to work Iam serious. I work hard and play harder. I give people the benefit of the doubt. I believe respect is earned not given.My friends say I have a great sense of humor. I can defiently put a smile on your face. I have a variety of interest ranging from traveling, sports, music or staying at home and reading a good book. I love to watch the news and keep on on current events. What iam seeking in a man is simple. Somebody that has a good head on their shoulders, doesn't play games. I want a man that is a great communicator and tells me how he feels. Communication is the key factor to any successful relationship whether its with your mate, family or even co-workers. I love men that can carry a conversation and has a great sense of humor and is a bit scaristic. Nothing is more attractive then a man that is ambitious, athletic and romantic. I also like when men can dress up or look good in a pair of jeans, hat or flip flops. NO BORING MEN ALLOWED! Sorry to have to put that in all caps. I need someone who enjoys doing things. Trust me I dont mind being at home and relaxing because i enjoy doing that but there needs to be a balance. Like going to see a sports game, movies, road trips ect. I am huge sports fan of basketball and college football. I love the Orlando Magic and the Florida Gators. I am really over the bar scene. I do like to go out and have a good time but the older and wiser I get I begin to see there is nothing in the bar scene but headaches for me.I am not looking for mr perfect because I am not perfect myself. Just somebody that is honest and loyal. I am not into a million e-mails back and forth. It is fine at first because you have feel people out on this site. I rather have a normal conversation over the telephone. I am beginning to feel with all the advanced technology such as skype, text messaging, instant messages and you guessed it Facebook people loose interest on the good old fashion way of communication. Another thing I would like to point out is not everyone is going to be a Match. No pun intended. Its ok. If I hit it off with someone great and if not no hard feelings. Life goes on. I do not have a preference in race. I find beauty in all nationalites. I have dated every color in the rainbow except purple. lol If people can drop the race issue and look at someone for who they are in the inside not the color of their skin this world would be a better place. Can I get an AMEN!

Her interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Coconuts on the beach, Shepards in Clearwater Beach, Chase's in New Symrna, South beach, NYC, DC


Daytona State College, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Theater, Arts, art galleries. I love to eat!!! Love trying new foods. I love sushi. My favorite sushi spot is Amura in Lake mary and in downtown orlando. Enjoy movies from thriller to action. Believe it or not I am not really into romantic movies.

For fun

I enjoying going to the movies, swimming, traveling, working out.Now that I live in Florida I hope I get to enjoy going to the beach all year round. I love sports. Basketball and Football are my favorite. Huge Orlando Magic fan.

Last read

The last book I read is called "The Secret". This is an excellent book and I believe everbody should read it and also the "The Purpose driven life" by Rick Warren. Men Fitness magazine. I swear I just read it for the articles lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Pharmaceutical industry.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Iam an American born and raised and proud of it.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I do believe in the man upstairs and Jesus Christ. I am not perfect or anything close to a saint. I don't force my religous views on anyone. I am human first and foremost. Iam a true testimate that prays do get answered.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have one associates degree and working on another in Business Management.