Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Fort Myers Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-56 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm a genuinely nice person who is very...

In her own words

I'm a genuinely nice person who is very compassionate and confident. I have a positive outlook on life and I'm looking for someone who is like minded to share my life with. After all, this is why most of us are on here, but I'm also looking for new friends. I absolutely love living on the beach. It's a dream come true! I never get tired of watching the wild life or sunrises and sunsets. The scenery is new every day. One of my favorite things to do is laugh, it makes me feel so care free. I also love hanging out with my friends and family, cooking, eating good food, playing and watching sports, trying new places to eat, meeting new people, listening to live music, or boating, I also love having stimulating, intellectual conversations. I'm usually up for trying new things and new places to go. I am a life long learner and a teacher at heart. I know this is going to sound weird to some people but, I love my work!!! I go by the Life Is Good motto, " Do what you like, like what you do", only I would substitute love for like. I work in the medical field and enjoy helping people and I am fascinated by the human body. I am also very well rounded. Send me an email if you are interested in getting to know me, and we can see where it leads, at the very least I will have made a new friend! : )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs but do not currently have one. So I get my "pet therapy" by petting everyone else's dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Holiday Inn on Fort Myers Beach, Nervous Nellies on Fort Myers Beach, Stir Crazy, 5th Ave Naples, Boca Grande, FL, Siesta Key, FL. Lake Tahoe, NV.

Favorite things

Coffee first thing in the morning! Laughing, cooking, eating great food, good movies, Romantic walks on the beach, holding hands, kissing, slow dancing. The feel of the human touch, whether it be a friendly hug or a long embrace.

For fun

I am easily entertained! I love laughing til I cry!! Being outdoors, especially if it includes being on or in the water. I love to stroll the beach and pick up shells. Play or watch most sports. Hang out with friends. Listen to live music.

Last read

"Like Me" by Chely Wright ( first country music star to "come out"). Merck Manual ( medical book).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician Assistant with Masters in Medical Science Registered Dietitian, PhD in Human Nutrition Certified Chef
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My ancestors were from Ireland and England and a tiny bit of American Indian (Cherokee)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'll tell you more specifics later, but I'm a lifelong learner and a late bloomer!