Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I will never stop looking for you...I will find you...and when I do...

In his own words

Everyone's profile seems so perfect for some reason. Here's the honest truth about myself... 1.) I have my own place, have my own car, pay my own bills, pay my mom's bills and no I'm not paying your bills. I am confident, funny and loyal. I give my all in a relationship and treat my partner like the queen she is...but don't forget I get to be King too you know. 2) I'm terrified of heights. This has prevented me from doing all the fun stuff crazy people are doing. Jumping out of an airplane, bungee jumping, mountain climbing, living on the 2nd floor. You get my drift. I'm still determined to do all the above, except the comment about living on the 2nd floor. I actually live on the 6th floor and I'm totally fine with that. 3.) Honor student in High School, skipped my SAT's, (there's a story behind that) attended Jr. College, dropout after 2 years, worked for Corporate, climb the ladder, got fed up with climbing the ladder, jumped off the ladder, dived in head first to become self employed. Boy was that the best decision and risk I ever made. Result of this; Loving life, flexible schedule, successful, travel, social life, travel, and did I mention travel. 4.) I'm a sucker for beautiful eyes and a breathtaking smile, but all that packaged with a snobby, mean and out right shitty personality, well... it's a deal breaker for me. 5.) If it wasn't for family and friends, I would move to an island live in a hut and wear nothing but underwear made from banana leaves. 6.) I despise people who are judgmental right off the bat. Granted we are all guilty of passing judgment, but at least hear the person out and make every attempt to understand. If you can't than you really are not one to judge. Take a walk in my shoes and see the story I have lived. Then will you not judge but perhaps appreciate how I view life. Message me if you want to know my story. It's really no secret. You just gotta be willing ask and to take the time to listen.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a German Boxer name Rocky

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dtla & Little Tokyo takes the prize.

Favorite things

I'll tell you later

For fun

Jogging, hiking, running, rollerblading, basketball, baseball, football, bowling, billiards, ping pong, beer pong, volleyball, golfing, tennis. Come to think of it, I like to do just about everything.

Last read

The Power of Positive Thinking by: Norman Vincent Peale



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference