Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Beachfun24sun

52 year old man | Red Bluff, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'7" (200cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am friendly, laid back, simple, fun,...

In his own words

I am friendly, laid back, simple, fun, humorous, kind, hardworking, positive type person, supportive and a gentleman. My friends describe me as a diamond in the rough. I consider myself as a man with honor and integrity.. I'm goal driven and down to earth. I work hard and have my own businesses and enjoy some of the finer things in life, as well as the simple things. In my spare time, I enjoy golfing with friends, BBQ's, Outdoor activities. Nice to get dressed up and go out or stay home and cook a meal. Enjoy growing flowers and fruits/veggies in garden. Enjoy weekend getaways. Spontaneous adventures(go for a ride, leave on a quick trip, go golfing, shoot pool, ride quad runners, gold panning, shoot pistols at indoor range, cut up fallen tree, swim at night, relaxing in hot tub, Lay under the stars with candles lit, watch sunsets, listen to bands play, wine tasting, getting pedicure, massage, living life daily, drinking vintage port, fine wines or a great pale ale, playing horseshoes, darts, dice, cards, fishing, etc.). . Looking to have fun and enjoy life. No drama, no pressure. if i am lucky enough to meet the right woman, then i would be interested in a relationship. Looking for a woman who is humorous/funny, caring, loves family/friends and compassionate towards other people, loves to live life, is honest, takes care of herself physically. I am looking for someone who adds to my life and makes me laugh. I love laughing and having fun!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Lake Almanor, Carmel, Mount Shasta Resorts, Napa, San Francisco. Local spots(downtown Chico, Bidwell Park, Bike trails, Paradise, Shasta, Santa Barbara

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Enjoy playing golf and going on getaways

For fun

Entertaining friends/family. play golf,. riding bikes(Bidwell, Sundial bridge). . Waverunning. Reading, volunteering, Home-improvement, gardening, boating.

Last read

Good Novel. Enjoy Mysteries



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Welsh and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference