Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Pacific Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I make life more fun.

In her own words

I am ridiculously easy going, truly always smiling, always seeking sunshine, and laughing as much as possible. I am looking to meet new people that I might not run into otherwise. I have a lot of various interests and love to get to know others' diverse interests as well. I'd be super excited if I met someone who loved to travel (near and far), see music, be outside, and enjoyed laughing and hanging out with friends, family, and me. So far my life has been spent living abroad, traveling, studying, and working to help people. I moved back to San Diego 2 years ago for my MBA and have recently graduated and started a job I love in tech. I couldn't be happier with my life! I am very passionate and love to learn, but let's not be too serious all of the time... I am happiest at the beach or enthralled in good banter. ;) My biggest interests are music and travel. Music... I love to hear it, see it, dance to it, travel for it. I enjoy all types but especially like to see new or local artists in more intimate venues (Devendra Banhart at Pappy and Harriet's near Joshua Tree = Swoon!). Travel for me is about getting outside, seeing new places, learning new cultures (even cultures/lifestyles of various US towns), and making friends. It is just fun to get out and explore something new. Otherwise in my day-to-day, I enjoy a healthy lifestyle and eat well and exercise often (for the love of it!); I work hard to be successful in my career, and have fun doing so; and I always make time to have fun with my friends and family (because they're the best!).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Casual environments with good people to talk to. Breweries, parks and beaches, OB, North Park/Normal Heights, days in Encinitas are lovely too. I love to travel so enjoy hopping over the border or taking a flight to New Orleans for a weekend. España.

Favorite things

Dogs, music, coffee shops, foamy white caps in the ocean, travel, my kettle bell, kids and old people, stories, laughing, laying out at a pool with music, sun, dancing.

For fun

I love to be outside and trying new things. Day trips, camping, travel; checking out events and festivals; running, swimming, or playing volleyball on the beach; catching up with people over a BBQ or dinner; seeing a good band with good friends.

Last read

BBC news, Business Week, currently (and slowly) reading Anna Karenina and A People's History of the United States. Last finished Choke.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral