Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Single father to daughter, very adventurous with personal life in order looking for someone to add to it and start a great relationship :)

In his own words

Very driven single father to young daughter, great career and lifestyle looking for very well rounded attractive and cute lady to start ltr relationship with. Must like to travel and be in social situations. Have great head on their shoulders, hopefully no drama. Also driven wants to start something amazing. Witty personality with sharp sense of humor and loyal to the right guy. Someone who wants a partner in life and live life to the fullest:) I know there has to to be someone here in Vegas with the same thoughts, everyone likes the grass is greener philosophy it seems, lol I am very active and want someone the same, wether we take off to Cali or Miami for a weekend or some other nice adventure I am always ready. Just looking for great partner that shares this feeling and understands what it takes to make a real partner and woman....:) I like silly personality and very fun but when it's time to be serious it's time :) its obvious my daughter is most important thing, but be great to find another single parent that understands this already. I grew up in Wisconsin but moved to LA in 98 and lived there till I moved to Vegas almost 4 years ago. Be nice to find someone that has some of these great qualities and is still very young at heart and doesn't mind letting loose once and awhile or just hanging at home on a rainy day....flakiness is something I really am not a fan of at all

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Scooter is his name happy dog is his game

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my fav travel spots are Hawaii, Europe, Ibiza, Chicago and Miami but locally like heading back to OC and LA also Town Square, District, Red Rock and many of the new spots around Vegas:) or good weekend up in Mammoth snowboarding

Favorite things

I enjoy good company with friends and family and have real adventurous side as well. I love checking new new and unusual places. My daughter is biggest part of my life and love teaching her all the amazing things in the world.

For fun

Travel, social activities, snowboarding, motocross, music, movies, psychical activities, scuba, snorkeling, daughters activities, movies, beach, sports, shows, events, concerts, pools

Last read

strong father strong daughter



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Crazy mix of Italian and Asian so has been good blessing :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree