Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Parma, OH, USA | Seeking women 54-70 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you the special someone to bring harmony in my life?

In his own words

Ok so I am sitting here thinking how do I start this off, staring at this flash curser. I feel like I am writing a resume for a job, oh ya! This is a romance interview LOL! Let me tell you a little about myself, my name is Doug. People describe as a fun well rounded guy. When I get introduced to someone, the first thing that they notice about me is I'm not shy and very intelligent and can carry a very in depth conversation on just about any topic and at times challange peoples minds. I am fun loving, very dependable, sincere, and very romantic and no problem showing a little PDA in public. I believe in core family values and the key to the success to a healthy relationship is good communication. I'm passionate about anything I do for my self or someone else. I work in the hospitality industry as a chief engineer of an up scale hotel in the metropolitan area; in my job I get a chance to meet some very interesting people from all over the world and even celebrities. I 'm gifted in many talents, I have very high mechanical aptitude skills and pretty much covered every trade that you can think of, It's apart of my everyday job duties running a very large hotel and the responsibilities I have. I'm also very musically talented as well; I sing, dance and play it. I absolutely love all types of music from many generations except rap and heavy mental. As I spoke of I dance, I took Ballroom dancing of 10 years so I know how to get down and shake it ,Or I can gracefully strut you across the dance floor to a very romantic song . I Also took vocal lessons a few years and I sing in my church choir along with playing piano and keyboards. I believe music heals the soul and lifts your inner sprits. Celine Dion is just one of my favorite artists. What am I looking for; someone who is willing to share ups and downs of life, fun to be around, well grounded knows what she wants out of life and has a goal in mind, someone who has like minded interests but willing to share some of hers as well, believes in core family values, most important seeking a serious relationship.You will notice that under preferences I am very open to what I am looking for and for question about children I put not sure becouse that depends on whom I meet and her factors I am open to kids if it feels right. I am very open as to my age range also becouse you can't just look at a persons age there are many factors to it lifestyle and health play a huge factor in it along with other things. I never judge someone till you get the whole picture someone is going to bring into your life, A bounce but not required is if you speak other languages besides English I would love to other languages challenge me. .For me I believe in old fashion ways chivalry! I have always wanted to see different parts of the world and diversify my interests, I done traveling in the United States, working in the hospitality industry that's just one of my perks. But I would prefer to see the world with my best friend, my soul mate and make memories together. Well did I pass the interviewing process? Did I make your heart skip a beat? Did I win maybe your heart to a least find out more about me? We both know there is more to knowing a person then words we put in text and this is just a snap shot of what I'm about. I have so much to offer to that special lady that makes my heart skip a beat. Now it's up to you as the interviewer do I meet your requirements, if yes and feel we are a possible match, Hire me! Lol I prefer dropping me a short note verses then just receiving winks. I can't wait to here from you and my JOB! To make you happy for a very long time. Thanks for taking the time to interview me. Doug

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I have a pond stocked with fish in my back yard

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am always looking for new hot spots to try, working in the hotel Industry love to tell our guest about. Love Holiday Impulse lounge to dance at. Watch a sunset by the lake , Take ride or walk in our Metro Parks System just to name a few hot spots.

Favorite things

I have so many things that are my favorite things but I will just list Two I am a huge fan of Celine Dion I am a Teamceline fan member of hers. Restoreing my 83 GT Mustang

For fun

Dancing,I enjoy cooking I am a exclent cook also working on home improvement projects I am willing to try just about anything once.

Last read

I am always picking up a news paper or magazine up to keep updated on what’s going on in the world I find it interesting and stimulating to start up conversations with someone I also will read a book from time to time when I have time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Chief Engineer has the second most important job of running a very large hotel. I must make quick decision making to maintain the operations
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I know my genealogy very well knowlng my family trees on both sides 8 generations on my dads side and 6 on my mothers side. My ethic background is Romanian, Bohemian, Czechoslovakian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Roman Catholic and I attend church sing in my church choir.
Languages: English Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to trade school for 8 years at Westside Institute of Technology and night school to get my degree in heating and air conditioning. I have so many certifications and Licenses I need to run a hotel can’t list them here also very IT savvy ask me