Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Canfield, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
It's not what you say, but how you say it. It's not what you do, but how you do it.

In her own words

To start, I have some very supportive and persuasive family and friends who have talked me into giving this a try. It's those family members and friends that mean the most to me. I love spending time with them. Whether we are hanging out at home or going out to local hot spots, we always find ways to have good times. I love to laugh, so a good sense of humor is a must. I think a person's smile says a lot about them. Respect and good communication are also at the top of my list. It's really refreshing when a man still opens a door for me, wants to hold my hand, wants me to text or call when I get home. It says a lot about a man. I love talking to someone about absolutely nothing in particular and then realizing that hours have gone by. I think a card from the dollar store that has a simple and thoughtful sentence in it can mean more than an extremely expensive gift. When you show me that you genuinely care, you'll get it back from me x 10. I'll give or take a great big bear hug any day. Some things that I'm interested in are traveling, preferably somewhere with a beach, going to wineries, concerts, sporting events, trying out different restaurants, or something as simple as lounging around at home and watching a good movie. I've been a teacher for 13 years. It's a tough but very rewarding job. And yes, I love having summers off! The most important part of me is my daughter. I am thankful for every minute that we spend together and for all that she has taught me as a mother. By far, my greatest blessing.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I've been to Egypt, Punta Cana, Aruba, the Bahamas, California, Florida, Myrtle Beach, Boston, NYC, and a few other places. Very fortunate. I also like going on road trips to Columbus, Pittsburgh, and Cleveland.


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

LOVE the beach, traveling, all types of food, good company, music, lip gloss, a really comfy hoodie, a nice glass of wine, mens cologne, and of course spending time with my daughter ~ and these are a few of my favorite things (Yes, Sound of Music!)

For fun

I like doing a little bit of everything. Going to concerts, wineries, road trips, vacations, sporting events, bonfires, movies, like it all and then some. Pretty much always willing to try new things too, unless it involves heights.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral