Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BeachandParty

28 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would consider myself a pretty laid back...

In his own words

I would consider myself a pretty laid back person. I grew up in Southern California and went to school in Santa Cruz, which I thought was an awesome place. I currently live in Santa Monica and enjoy the sun and beach everyday. I have a 6 year old Yellow Lab and a 6 month old French Bulldog, who are awesome! I think there is a lot more to life than work, so everyone should work less and have more fun! I am half Asian and Half Jewish. I think that many people take life way to seriously. I am on a constant journey to try to find what is truly important to me and I think it changes over time; however, at the end of the day it is the company of good people and having a good time. I also think a lot about politics and social issues; what is going on in the world is extremely important to me. I'm currently the Managing Director of a Tech company that teaching Software Engineering.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an awesome 6 year old Yellow Lab named Hudson and a 6 month old French Bulldog Bear

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I just got back from traveling around South East Asia. Chiang Mai in Northern Thailand was my favorite place i've been. Bangkok was pretty amazing as well!

College

University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

I appreciate almost all types of music, but I'm definitely into more of the indie and electronic sound. Some of my favorite music is by Justice, M83 Diplo, Classixx, Toro Y Moi.

For fun

I spend a lot of my free time at the beach or going to music shows.

Last read

I really enjoy reading all types of literature. Some of my favorite books are:Infinite Jest, A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius and Oblivion. I think David Foster Wallace and Dave Eggers two of my favorite authors



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Managing Director of MakerSquare LA
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Asian and Half White. Raised Jewish
Faith: Jewish No preference
Grew up Jewish, but I would say I'm more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated with degrees in Comparative Politics and Philosophy.