Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Albany, OR, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone want to do Amazing Race?

In his own words

Okay, let's start........ I have a job, my own car, I wear socks that match, I have all my teeth, I love my mom, and I can cook. I get to work with animals every day, love my job, can't imagine doing anything else. When I'm not doing my day job, or night, depending on what shift I'm working, I have been known to do stunt work. I'm the guy that stands in when the hot actor doesn't want to reveal his butt......... Did you see Old School? Hopefully you're laughing............. I'll write some keywords that would describe myself. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don’t keep on reading, I swear I won’t be upset with you. I will never know anyway Explore, surprises, animals, music, compassionate, honesty, The 80's, random, dork, hugs, music, volunteer, roller coasters, sports, books, last minute plans, open mind, photography, spontaneity, hopeful romantic, patience, sharing, simplicity, giving, respect, flip flops (the sandals), down to earth, listen, hopeful romantic, dash-friendly, big heart, casual, dry sense of humor, awareness, dependable, back rubs, sand in between the toes, compassion. If you begin sentences with....... "Let's give it a try", "To be honest", "I respect that"....... We could be a good match. I do believe love conquers all. If you believe your imperfections are your best qualities. Most importantly I'm looking for honesty. Sense of humor is a must! The one that can try to understand an experience they never had, and the pain it might have caused.... can teach me how to look at things a new way.... laughs a lot.... smiles more.... makes jokes no one gets.... doesn't take anything too seriously. I'd like to meet someone anyone can be, but only a few are trying to be. Worst case scenario we could just become great friends.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

I have a German Shepherd named Jake. He's my boy! He is a Guide Dog drop-out, or what I like to say career change. He couldn't pass the elevator/escalator test while training. I'm lucky to have him in my life.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach will always be my favorite place to be! A walk on the streets of San Francisco. Finding treasures at the Saturday Market. Riding roller coasters at any amusement park.

For fun

Always up for a hike or a bike ride when it's nice out. Day trips on a whim........ Finding out of the way places. Sitting around a campfire/fire pit with friends and family. Listening and playing music.

Last read

Behind The Dolphin's Smile by Richard O' Barry



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (178cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Vet Tech and get to work with animals everyday. Love my job!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral