Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a a fun-loving, laid-back girl with a sense of adventure!

In his own words

I am really just looking to meet a down-to-earth girl with a sense of humor and adventure (a love of college football wouldn't hurt, either). I've always believed that your long-term partner should also be your best friend, and being able to laugh together and at each other can get you through nearly anything. A girl who is enthusiastic about new experiences and travel is my kind of girl. My favorite show right now is It's Always Sunny in Philidelphia. Almost every episode cracks me up and appeals to my sarcastic sense of humor. On my days off, you'll find me relaxing at the beach (I'm learning how to surf this summer) or at the dog park. I have to travel frequently for work, but I really enjoy my job as a project manager. I love being able to explore the U.S. and the delicious eats and sights every state has to offer. You have to love dogs, preferably the ones that can get into the big dog side of the dog park! If I could, I'd be outside most of the time. I just bought myself a new set of golf clubs that I'm excited to put to good use. Australia is #1 on my list of places to travel abroad right now, but you'll have to ask me about the rest.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dive bars, breweries, sporting events, the beach, comedy clubs, gastropubs with excellent beers & burgers


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Exploring new cities, checking off places to eat as seen in the show Man vs. Food, superhero movies, golfing, space, country music, and seeking out spicy food

For fun

Hanging out with friends, watching sports, learning how to cook, relaxing at the beach, stand-up paddleboarding, grilling/BBQ with friends, traveling, going to music festivals like Stagecoach

Last read

The Hidden Universe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm white.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Go Buckeyes!