Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Let's Change the World Baby;)

In her own words

Hey y'all, I'm Curry, Let me start by saying I recently moved to Oak Park, IL to pursue my career in the fitness industry as an elite personal trainer. I had an even better opportunity that allowed me to reside with my sister :) She's my best friend and I honestly believe that this move was absolutely right on. I have such an incredible outlook on life and wish to be surrounded by the opportunities I know are here. Coming from a deep down to earth country/beach bum, it's a culture shock of a lifetiime:) But hey the only time ya really start to live, I believe, is the moment you decide that stepping out of your comfort zone and feeling the uncomfort, is the only way to grow. Which is why I've made such an astronomical change :) I enjoy living my life to its absolute fullest, at every moment in time. I am working to change the world for the better, accompanied by a beautiful woman with the same motivating ambitions. I strive to be self-motivated and dedicated to those things within my life that make me so happy. I love the outdoors, extreme sports, rodeo, surfing, scuba diving, ect ect. But would love to find a woman, who's goals or interests are most definitely about living life, successfully and doing no matter what it took to be happy! I am looking for a gorgeous, intelligent, well grounded, yet definitely ambitious towards becoming something out of life. One with a heart that is through and through filled with love, kindness, truth. I'm into an honest, trustworthy, compassionate, sensitively loving woman, that wants to speak her mind with coordination of how the heart also feels. One that isn't afraid to jump up and do something so spontaneous :) Or lounge when it calls for a dumpy day, couch bound, with my arms around her watching a great movie or show. (one that isn't afraid to ride horses, because I have 7 ;) I'm just looking for a good down to earth woman that wants to LIVE her LIFE, truly happily. I have a HUGE heart full of love, ask anyone I know, they'll tell you straight up. I'm ready to show a beautiful woman a great time, get to know each other, and whatever may happen for us, happens :) We're only following our stars.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I have grown up with all types of animals throughout my whole life. I truly embrace all of them and learn as much as I can regarding them. I figure they have been here a hell of a lot longer than human beings... so why not appreciate them?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hilo, Hawai'i. I left half of my heart and soul with the island. One day I will go back, hopefully with the woman of my dreams. I wish to show her all the incredibly breath taking images that moved my soul to be the best I could ever be...


University of Michigan–Flint, Flint, MI

Favorite things

:) I have so many favorites. It's hard to describe them all, but waking up, with the sun rays caressing my face, warming me, transferring those enlightening waves of positive energy through me to stay strong and Love like there's no tomorrow, is one;

For fun

I am truly an adrenaline junky! I am willing to conquer, learn & acquire just about any type of skill that makes my mind test itself; my body challenge itself & my soul be complete and proud of who I am. I'm pretty laid back, yet extremely spontaneou

Last read

Inspirational Quote: "When you feel you're ready to give up; think of all the reasons why you've hung on so long, and keep going."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently a licensed Personal Trainer. I love every aspect of my career, however, I'm workingri to also finish my degree. Beginning with my Bachelor's in Psychology, with concentration in Kinesiology, sports medicine, and gender studies. Master'
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
I was born and raised in a little blink of a town called Vernon, Michigan. Here, I developed such drive and ambition to set out into this vast world and BE the difference I wish to see in it. My Ohana, friends,Love &my beautiful support system I live
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe there is such an Astronomically Supernatural force we do have watching out over us. I truly feel this energy within me, and it's what keeps me fighting as hard as I do. Everything that happens to us, is for true reason. We wouldn't be put t
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
I am currently working for tuition to finish my degree's in Psychology, Kinesiology, Sports Medicine, Gender studies and concentrations is non-violent living studies, as well as, LGBTQ studies and activism. Will publish a few books and KEEP ON LIVIN!