Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Thanks for looking at my profile. I hope you...

In his own words

Thanks for looking at my profile. I hope you like what you see and will want to learn more about me. I am a very happy, well educated, fit, humble, and complete man. I am kind-hearted, drama free, individual who has been told I have a lot of moxy. I have my life in good order, am the whole package, and am searching for my equal. Blessed with having a fantastic, supportive family and true friends. My experiences range from being a former professional soccer player, model, vagabond, nomad, to performing in a show on the Las Vegas Strip. Now, I am truly happy being a teacher and college soccer coach. I also rip three killer spin classes each week. Health, fitness, faith, and well-being are a rock for me. I live a solid, positive lifestyle, and desire a partner who does the same. I value education, and hold a Masters Degree which aligns with my professional career. I am, and always will be committed to being a life long learner. I have no ego, but am sure of myself. Am not a player, but know how to play. Am very driven, but not obsessive. I try to improve myself every day. I know what I want. An epic about you? Happy hunting.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, The 'zone' after a workout, Alta, Park City, Stage 1 at the Luxor where I used to perform, Bavarian Soccer Stadium, SoBe or Las Olas during a festival, 'Summerfest,' The Keys, The Vegas Strip, the Everglades, Santa Monica...Lambeau Field


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Laughing, deep conversation, kindness, joy, someone who challenges me, sailing, a weekend get-a-way, teaching a sublime Spin class, winning a tournament, surfing a long, deep swell, moguls, giving back, living...

For fun

W/friends at the beach, surfing, dancing, music, scuba diving, photography, biking, motorcycling, sailing, soccer, running, fitness, movies, listening to a great band, riding my harley through the florida keys.

Last read

"Strength for Today," -John MacArthur



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
School Teacher; College Soccer Coach
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swedish, Sicilian, German, Irish, Native American Indian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I love Jesus.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MS, University of Wisconsin