Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking Ms Right...or Close to it

In his own words

Hello, I'm trying this online thing to see if there is some beautiful woman who I can see eye to eye with. Not in terms of height...that'd be weird since I am 6'3" o_O Anyway, all bad jokes goal is to meet someone here for a more serious relationship than I have had time for the past couple of years. Dating casually is nice but as I look to the future, I do want one special woman to travel and build memories with. A little more about me. Besides a sense of humor (good or bad is for you to decide), I think I am intelligent (most of the time). I am well educated and well traveled. I work hard; own my own business that I hope to sell in thee next 1-2 years so I can travel more. I work out and play competitive Beach Volleyball, which might explain the tan...yes, it's real, no tanning booth although I got nothing against 'em if you use one. Speaking of should have a sense of humor, like to laugh and have some direction or purpose but I don't need someone to be perfect or think they are. No such thing as perfection except One in my humble opinion. Being an optimist myself, I like positive minded women who have "amour de la vie"...aka a love of life. And if all of that comes in a package that is cute, I will not be disappointed! Don't be shy....if you think you are a fit and want to hear more of my bad jokes, you'll have to message me!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have the best dog in the world..."Sir Shanks-a-Lot of Venice" who is in one of my pics. I can explain his name later to those who are asking "wtf is with Sir Shanksalot of Venice"?

Favorite things

Travel including weekend getaways...If staying local, I like trying new restaurants and a movie is nice but I like to do random things too, like Murder Mystery Theater; Comedy shows or the Magic Castle in Hollywood is fun with a group

For fun

Beach Vball; the gym...movies, cooking together with someone is nice...more to be revealed



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I beleive in a creator/designer I call God and I personally believe in JC but I am not a big fan of organized religions because greed/men get in the way
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to Cal State Northridge, majoring in Marketing Communications