Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Social Drinker
1 selfie, one dog pic, or 1 scenery choose...but ONLY ONE :) Thank You.

In her own words

I lived in Fort Lauderdale for 13 years so I definitely love the beach and anything going on outside. Now I am in Tampa after NYC for 3 years. The city life was not for me but I had to give it a shot. They say if you can make it there you can make it anywhere!!! I am looking for someone that loves to spend time outside at the coast or on a river. I have recently started kayaking and paddle boarding and would it would be great to find someone to enjoy those things with me. I am a daytime person. I love to get up when the sun comes up and enjoy what the day has to offer then spend the night inside cooking a good meal and perhaps watching a movie. If its raining i am ok with sleeping in and staying in my PJ's all day just relaxing :) don't get me wrong, I like to go out at night sometimes, I'm just not into the crowded club and bar scene. I much rather hang at a local, laid back venue and listen to live music. I would consider myself pretty successful. I have an amazing career as an Architect, own my own home and car and have a wonderful family. The only thing missing is a great man to share my life with :) I have a bit of a sarcasm problem so if that bothers you please dont contact me. I tried to give it up once thinking it would make me a better person but....that didnt work ! Im not looking for love at first site. In fact i think the best relationships start slowly, as friends and develop into something more if its meant to be. I am not interested in dating more than one person at a time but if "we" click i am interested in see"you" often. I love companionship and attention from men but i also like to give it. My favorite things to do is spend the day on the water. I can relax on the beach and do nothing for hours. I love to swim, snorkel. But my favorite thing to do is be out on a boat fishing. I am not afraid of bait or chum balls, so watch out !!! Im dam good :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I dont have any pets but i do love dogs !! HATE cats ! Sorry. If you have one i probably wont pet it ! LOL

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Fort Desoto, i have a secret spot thats NEVER crowded, Weeki Wachi River, Dundedin get the picture :)


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I love seafood, Red Wine, Beer, Movies, Fishing, Kayaking, Paddle Boarding and Running. Im gearing up for the Rock and Roll Saint Pete 1/2 marathon 2013 :) I dont know why i do it sometimes :)

For fun

I like to go to Bucs game, even though they its close to my house and fun to be outside at a sporting event.....drinking beer :) I love the beach and its where i spend most of my free time!!!! Fishing/Boating are my favorite

Last read

Site Planning and Design.....working on getting my Architectural License.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I'm an architect and think i have the greatest job in the world! Its certainly something i will never complain about..ok, well not NEVER but i do think i've got it good and worked really hard to get where i am today.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in a higher being. One day i will figure out who or what that is but for now i am content with life!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference