Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Point Loma, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 25 miles of Roseville, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
On a train to Poland and there was a wild.

In his own words

On a train to Poland and there was a wild celebration going on so I took a look to see what was going on? Within 5 minutes I was chatting it up with some Fin's on there way to a hockey game in the Czech Republic . Turns out that the US was playing Finland in a world championship tournament and the guy says "your country is playing my country so you're coming with us!" Suffice to say I didn't make it to Poland on time. So friend of mine let me know about a trip to Alaska with less than a one week notice...called my boss and 2hrs later I was going to Alaska! Hiked the turquoise rivers and caught some huge fighting salmon. Crazy right? With a few clicks ended up in Thailand and Indochina on a whim. Road elephant's through mysterious jungles, played with tigers, kayaked rivers with majestic mountain scenery, and walked some of the most beautiful temples in the world. A typical Friday night is speaking to world leaders about the financial dept crisis, solving quadratic equations, and gun dueling in the midnight mist. Seriously though I am not always on an adventure. Really...During the day I work with executives to find solution to help build company departments. Other times I am listing to potential movers and shakers speaking tech talk or leaders using words like business acumen. They call me the honey badger. I like to spend time continuing to expand my knowledge and awareness. I have read a few good books lately but nothing reach me as much as the words of Eckhart Tolle. This guy is a genius. I'm originally from the good old OC but I've been lucky to live in lived in quite a few other places in my life. If you like to travel and experience the adventures that life has to offer it would be great to hear from you. Looking for my partner in crime for the long run. :) Did Brazil, Argentina, and Uruguay! 4/14/14. Moved down here 10/14 and bought a home in Point Loma Heights. Need to update and plan my next adventure. Cuba, China or Africa maybe :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

possibly looking to get a French Bulldog in the near future. Had a Jack Russell back in the day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, Central America, Asia, SM/SF/SD/NYC/Boston, any beach, Ocean Beach, Bo Beau, Paciffic Beach, Sunset Cliffs


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

my pottery class in OB,Tarantino movie. the walking dead, homeland, house of cards, live concerts, plane ticket, Mex food, car shows, taking out the sailboat in SD, off roading in the jeep, camping, surfing, snowboarding, hanging at the family cabin

For fun

Going to a show, Traveling, cooking, bike riding at the beach. Willing to give anything new a shot :)

Last read

A New Earth, The power of now, Blink, Tao Te Ching, the sun also rises



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for one of the largest video game companies in the world from home :)
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
big believer in karma!
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral