Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BeachRunnerJoe

36 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone I can party with long...

In his own words

Looking for someone I can party with long term. I'm healthy, honest, smart, and occasionally funny. I'm also christian, not the slightest bit preachy or judgy, but I find that tends to weird out some peeps. What else...I can't whistle, but I can blow a double bubble. I can't roll my tongue, but I can cross my eyes and I wish it were the other way around. I have scored a basket in basketball, a goal in both hockey and soccer but have never hit a home run in baseball during a game (bar league softball does not count) but I was hit twice in the thigh in the same game. Personally, I think that's more impressive because what are the odds of that? I have the deepest respect for genuinely good people. I hate the smell of theme park water. To me, there's something so sexy about the side of a women's neck that drives me bonkers. I'm a bit of a gadabout. I love puzzles. I have a Masters degree in engineering from a top ten engineering school (tell you later). I build software for Fortune 100 companies. You probably have one of my apps on your phone. I spend a lot of time on lakes now that I no longer live near the beach. I love the water. I could eat sushi every day for the rest of my life and not get tired of it. I can't say that about any other food. I think dogs might be my favorite thing on the planet. I donate to Austin Pets Alive every month. I'm very active. I love lifting heavy things. I love throwing heavy things. I love getting dirty whenever possible. I'm also very lazy. I'm BIG on movies. My favorite thing about Austin is our selection of film/music festivals. It's the best I've ever seen and I've lived in some big music and film towns (including Hollywood). If something scares me, I have to try it. I like getting to the airport two hours early, but one time I made it from my bed to my gate at the airport in nine minutes. Not joking. Anyhow, those are the important bits. If there's anything else you're dying to know, ask away. Eventually I'd like to find someone I can laugh with and at for the rest of my life. Someone who's easy going, but wild, a little nerdy in their own ways, very affectionate, enjoys life, and is an honest person with a heart of gold! Physically, I tend to be more attracted to the slender, athletic types, tho not always true. I think it's important to have things in common, but I enjoy learning from the differences too, so I won't write too much about what I'm looking for.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have a gigantic great dane that absolutely loves women

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach, music venues, happy hour, a comfy couch, bookstores, quiet yet hip bars, a porch with a view, music festivals, ski resorts and mountain cabins, taquerias, my work, stadium parking lots, my cars, movie theaters, beach campgrounds, next to u

Favorite things

Austin, back rubs, beer, biking, billiards, board sports, bookstores, building things, crossfit, food, french toast, girls in hoodies, happiness, live music, math, more live music, passing out in strange positions, rock climbing, and zebras

For fun

I like adventures of all sorts. I love to learn! I love traveling, but haven't even scratched that surface. I love to laugh, think, relax, and I love to build cool stuff! I love Crossfit! Bottom line, I love to have fun.

Last read

My "Favorite things" section. Bonus points if you saw the pattern in that list. I love to read everything I get my hands on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software Engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm about two percent of everything
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS in Software Engineering, BS in Computer Engineering, and an MS in Computer Science