Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Maple Shade, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything Happens For A Reason

In his own words

Hello...thanks for taking some time to read about me! I'm a 36 year old avid beach guy who will head east to the beach no matter what time of day it is or what the weather looks like. I spend my free time either on the sand or on a boat fishing with buddies. I've been with my current company for over 10 years (I respect loyalty) and always looking to move up. I used to travel the country for work but that left little time back here for my friends and family in NJ. IT dude by trade but I wear a lot of hats. Music....lets just say I have a love affair with my Pandora account. I can listen to everything from Jazz to Rock but I despise Country music. Sorry just can't do it! I have my daughter and 7 year old puggle...both pretty big in my life. Dates..well leading up to the date I try to pay attention to details and really give the lady some good Woo! I enjoy acts of chivalry and don't really want a lady who is too independent that she will not let the guy help her with a door or pay for dinner. I'm looking for someone to meet and spend some time with...if we click. I would love to show you some of the nicer (hidden) parts of the NJ shore and hopefully share what is special to you as well. BONUS POINTS IF YOU ARE A NURSE!!! I'm putting this in to be completely honest. I'm Separated! Yes...I said it and didn't lie in my profile. The paperwork is in but it takes a few months for our courts to do anything with it. Please don't DQ me on this alone...find something else creative or you might be missing out! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Lou Dog and Chiswick The Cat...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cape May NJ; Belmar, NJ; Manasquan NJ; Boston, MA; Chicago Il...and of course NYC

Favorite things

I tend to watch Netflix on my Apple TV a lot to catch up on shows and movies. I also rent from iTunes and have the MLB ticket so I can catch my Yankees no matter who they are playing! Fishing, boating, or just being at the beach is my real passion

For fun

I take every chance I get and go to the beach. I might fish, sleep, walk, or take a boat out for the day.

Last read

The directions on how to fill out my profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
but not practicing
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference