Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Geneva, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Between two evils, I always pick the one I haven't tried before..

In her own words

I am an Air Force veteran and love to be able to get outdoors and bounce around to different places. I also enjoy lounging on the couch with a book or a movie. I don't have to be on the go all the time and would like someone to be able to relax and chill with me in the sun as well as the house. I like off-shore fishing, snowboarding, my dogs, and I have a passion for craft beer. I brew it, drink it, and work at a bar that serves it. I love bartending but my true passion is my job I had when I was active duty Air Force. I am a certified aircraft mechanic. I worked on cargo planes and am planning on going back to work for the airlines. I'm not your average type of girl. I'm definitely a tom boy. But I can get all dolled out when I feel like being pretty. I am looking for a guy who will accept me as I am and not try to change me. I'm a bit goofy at times and will bend over backwards to help out a friend. I would like a guy to be a little spontaneous and want to take a weekend road trip to somewhere. I really want someone who can make me laugh. I am a very positive person and can always try to find the silver lining in every situation. I don't want Prince Charming, I just want a normal guy with their head on straight. I don't know about this online dating thing, but I thought that I at least might give it a go. If you want to know more, then just message me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like Birds, Exotic Pets

We have a bit of a farm. My sister owns 3 horses. I have two dogs. Effie the Rot and Pepper, my crazy golden retriever pup.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ive traveled Europe when I was stationed there. I've been to Mexico and all over the US, but there is no place like home.


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

I love my family and friends. They would do anything for me if I ever asked. I enjoy reading and Relaxing. I like cooking healthy meals that actually taste good. I enjoy my job. And, I really like scary movies for some reason.

For fun

I love to go hashing when I can get the time off of work. For those of you who think this is a drug problem, it's not. It's a drinking group with a running problem. I like being outdoors and love staying in for rainy days also.

Last read

Too many books to list. So whatever is on my kindle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Right now I manage a craft beer bar in Orlando.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
French, Irish, Hungarian, and German
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Baptist. I don't attend church now a days, but I believe that their has to be a higher power at play and everyone can choose who they'd like to pray to.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
AS in aviation maintenance. Going back to Embry-Riddle for my BS in aviation maintenance management