Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Centreville, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 25 miles of Stevensville, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
How YOU doin? ;)

In her own words

Hey guys! So about me.. I usually smile all the time, love to laugh a lot especially at myself ;) and like to go on adventures! My friends tell me i am trustworthy, loyal and very honest. I am nurturing, and caring. I can be feisty, and a bit dry with my humor but im usually pretty bubbly. I fight for what i think is right, and i am a free spirit! Live life to the fullest, be the best you can be! Forgive those who hurt you. (Easier said than done right) ~ I am looking for a serious relationship. So those of you looking for a one night stand... Stop reading! I am looking for someone i am attracted to, i can be goofy with and laugh with, someone i can confide in and someone to help motivate me, and keep up with my feisty sarcasm ;) I like a guy who's got an "edge" to him but with a good heart. I want someone who's grounded and knows how to treat a lady but isn't afraid to tell me how he feels. I want to see new places and try new things. I want to find my best friend and be with them forever ultimately...I am not the typical girl you run into on a daily basis. I am mentally strong, I can handle a lot, and i need a man who is strong as well. And being healthy and active are important to me! There's only so much you can say on here about what your looking for but when you meet that person and everything just clicks, you know. ~I grew up in a few different places. Born in New York, Lived in Maryland until i was 8. Moved around and lived in Iowa for a few years. Went to Junior high & High school in Oklahoma. I am a citizen of the world so to speak ha my mom and i moved around a lot when i was little. But i am looking to settle down pretty soon, when it's time. I love to try new things, i like to get out of the house and do fun things or just be in the company of another that i enjoy, I am independent, but i need someone in my life to share my experiences with. :) if you can cook that would be really really cool. :) I love music as well... a lazy night in watching movies is awesome too. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I love golden retrievers, and collies. I also have grown to love some small lap dogs. :) but i don't have any yet

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling, i hope to do some more, going to amusement parks, New York City is my favorite city so far! I LOVE THE BEACH!! I love trying new places to eat! If you want to know more just ask :)


Chesapeake College, Wye Mills, MD

Favorite things

I like all kinds of foods. Def up for trying new things! I try to stay healthy. Trader joe's & whole foods are a GOD send! I love music, it sets the mood for each day! Country, Pop, RB, Some rap, Rock Mellow stuff.

For fun

I love movies! Quoting lines from my favorites. I love going to comedy shows! Ice skating, going to football games, going out to eat, or staying in and renting a movie, with a glass of wine. Anything really.

Last read

Redeeming Love is the best story ive ever read... Its a christian based love story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im an ophthalmic medical assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Im definitely not just your average church go'er
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a certificate in dental assisting, and hopefully in a year I'll get my certificate in ophthalmic medical assisting.