Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Playa del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Born and raised in Southern California. I grew...

In his own words

Born and raised in Southern California. I grew up in Orange County, spent a few college years in San Diego, and now I'm slumming it in LA. I have the stereotypical Californian laid back attitude. Dry sarcasm is a big part of my sense of humor. I'm a tee&jeans guy kind of guy, and a beach lifestyle is a big part of my perspective towards life. Also, I juice. And no I don't mean steroids (obviously, if you've seen my pics already), but veggies. If anyone has creative recipes to share - I am interested. Top 5 Things I Think I'm Good At: 1) Starting a fire 2) Pushing buttons; pulling levers 3) Eating mac n cheese 4) dog watching 5) Sunday snuggle time Top 5 Things I know I'm Bad At: 1) Picking the correct fitted corner to start with when putting sheets onto my bed 2) Parking neatly into parking spaces 3) Planning and organizing 4) Finishing lists If you've made it this far, and at least giggled once or twice, then I think we should chat sometime. However, I actually prefer to have real face to face conversations to get to know people. So be warned I may ask to buy you a drink or something sometime. I'm old fashioned that way I guess. Also my favorite cocktail - old fashioned. So there's that. Also, creative genius behind ice cream sandwiches...I hate you, but I love you more.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with labs in my family. Through the years we've had 2 yellows, a black, and a chocolate. Hitler's cousin (my landlord) doesn't allow pets. So none at the moment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I try to make it out to Vegas, Plam Springs, Lake Tahoe, and the local mountains each year. I like to take in an occasional Spring Training too. My local hot spot would be the beach during the summer.


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Sunday dinners at home, teriyaki chicken topped with tapatio, the feel of the sand between my toes, mimosas, the way puppies bounce when they run, hi-jinx, vacuuming naked, whistling from high places at hot chicks, and hammocks (non-banana type).

For fun

I drive down to TJ on the weekends for my second job as bull fighter. Just kidding...The beach (duh), travel, movies, golf, paintball, bbqing, fencing, mustache contests, other tomfoolery.

Last read

bussiness law and finance text books - very entertaining.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I do software consulting to the entertainment industry when I'm not training for my bull fighting career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm the perfect mix of Scottish and German heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college