Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 25 miles of Manhattan Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, loving beach guy

In his own words

I'm an "outdoorsy" (if that's a word!) person looking for my soulmate, best friend and partner in crime. In short, true love. I love to laugh and think I smile a lot but I also like to have serious, in depth conversations as well. I love to be goofy when the time's right and there's not much I'm not at least willing to try once. I'm looking for someone I can laugh with, confide in and share a life together. Someone who wants to talk endlessly in the kitchen during the middle of the night over a bottle of wine....or 2, what the hell!!! Someone who can throw a bathing suit on and hit the beach all day and then turn around and throw on a nice dress to hit a nice dinner and a night on the town. I love to laugh so a sense of humor is a must. I think Chris Farley is a legend and I try to find the good side and humor out of life. I've made mistakes in life but think I've learned from them and think that forgiveness is key in a relationship (but not to be abused). Looking for someone caring, that loves kids and wants to one day have their own. Someone who in turn can go to Disneyland and act like a kid again!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Indonesia, China, all over Mexico, Costa Rica, French Alps, anywhere I can surf or snowboard, San Diego, Chicago, NYC, Boston, Miami...kind of


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I'm a sucker for Dexter, love old Seinfield episodes, Jackass is amazing. Listen to all kinds of music: rock, regae, rap, classic rock and even classical (sometimes, gotta be in the mood for it, ya know?!)

For fun

I love to surf, snowboard, work out, go for a hike, anything and everything I can at the beach or mountains, or just enjoy a beer with good friends. I love fine dining, taking in a play or opera at times, museums, talking world events

Last read

I read a lot of film and TV scripts for work as I work in that industry.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I just got done working for actor/rapper Ice Cube's film production company where I helped develop his films but just took a new job working for the NFL
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference