Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Bala, PA, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Little spoon looking for a big spoon ;)

In her own words

I consider myself an easy-going, friendly female living in the Philadelphia area looking for someone to spend time with who shares similar interests. I grew up by the beach (loving everything about it) and therefore spend a large amount of time down the shore as I do in the city. I consider myself fairly low maintenance and enjoy anything from a night out in the city to staying in and watching a movie. I believe staying fit and being active are important and am looking for someone who feels the same. I come from an Italian family where love is defined by spending time together usually around a lot of food. I am looking for someone who is close with their family and appreciates the time shared with them. I also like a man who is not afraid to eat and is willing to try new places. Overall, I think being open minded is an important quality. I am usually known for a bit of sarcasm and therefore am looking for someone with a sense of humor. I think it's important not to always be too serious and to laugh at life, especially at yourself :) Most would agree that relationships start off best as friendships, with a need for honesty and trust to be established at first. If you are interested in getting to know me and are ultimately looking for something other than random dates, feel free to send me an email :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My taste in music varyies across all genres. You will find anything from ColdPlay to Rhianna to Frank Sinatra in my iPod. I'm a girl that actually likes to eat. I am more likely to order a steak than a salad :)

For fun

I love being out and about in the city whether it's trying new bars and restuarants, going to Phillies games or attending concerts. In the summer time, you can always find me at the beach.

Last read

I typically enjoy reading psychology books, particularly Malcom Gladwell; however, like most girls, I do enjoy reading romantic comedies while on the beach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Pharmaceutical Consulting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
St. Joseph's University