Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BeachGolf64

50 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I enjoy spending time outdoors golfing,...

In his own words

I enjoy spending time outdoors golfing, biking, kayaking - most any sport. Have a small group of very good friends I hang out with. I enjoy my profession and I find it a challenge. I will open a door, and am more then willing to cook for you as well. I want my life to be more about giving then only thinking about my goals. Balance is key. I am pretty easy going but focused at the same time. Wives love me and will even vouch... Dogs love me too! No hook ups damn it! I am more then just a body! . What am I looking for in my girl? Chemistry is elusive but you know it when it is there between two people. Consistent, fun, can enjoy herself most anywhere, enjoys getting outdoors and is willing to be understanding of my work schedule as it can be a bit unpredictable..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with great company works for me... Good views and food are a definite plus. The Deck or the rooftop bar, 930 Sushi,.. I plan on travelling more and finding new hot spots to check out as well.

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

The outdoors, flash grilled sashimi, good wine, reading anything, CNN, jeans and a T shirt, hiking boots, Hard Shell Tacos - I love Hard Shell Tacos! and I can read too.

For fun

I enjoy getting out and mtn. biking, gong to golf with a group of friends and getting down to the beach. I really enjoy being outdoors, hanging with friends and getting out to a good dinner.

Last read

Reading American Sniper Also a bunch of Real Estate Books too



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
In 2004 I entered the Family Real Estate Business in Orange County. If we can't date would you like to invest in an apartment building??
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I think I am pretty straight forward, honest, can be pretty funny and of course "edgy"
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated in the spring of '90 at UCSD. Have lived in Redondo Beach, Pacific Beach, Mission Beach, Ocean Beach, Huntington Beach, in San Francisco the outer Richmond (near the beach). You get the drift.