Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Howell, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to laugh with

In her own words

Giving match a second try...I am easy going person who loves to laugh. I wear flip flops until it snows. I'm fairly outgoing, and tend to find myself attracted to others who are outgoing as well. I give 110% in everything I do. I am a teacher and I love it most days. I enjoy a challenge, which is good since my students seem to enjoy keeping me on my toes. I also love running, biking, and pretty much any outdoor activity. I recently tried stand up paddle-boarding which was a lot of fun (and enjoyable for the people watching us trying not to fall off or crash into each other). I could be happy to spend a Saturday night going out to a new restaurant/bar, or sitting on the couch with a couple of beers watching a baseball game. As a Mets fan, you know that I'm loyal. I also enjoy watching football on Sundays and going to games when I can. I have great friends and family who I love spending time with whether we are going it's going to a show in the city or having a drink at an outside bar in the summer. I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor who enjoys being active. I love warm weather, and everything that goes with it: beach, boating, swimming, BBQs. I really enjoy traveling, but have been to mostly tropical locations so far; most recently the Dominican Republic, but my favorite is still Hawaii! I have many more places I would l like to visit, Costa Rica may be up next. I would love to find someone to go on all my adventures with. I have learned a lot from my previous relationships, and know what I am looking for. “Probably some of the best things that have ever happened to you in life, happened because you said yes to something. Otherwise things just sort of stay the same.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation was to Hawaii. If it wasn't so far away, I would move there tomorrow. I can't wait to go back someday! I'd also like to visit Greece, Australia, and Africa.


The College of New Jersey, Ewing, NJ

Favorite things

I love Italian food. I think pizza should be its own food group, I could eat it 4 nights a week (I don't). I don't watch a ton of TV, but definitely have a few guilty pleasure shows. I love to listen to the sound of the ocean crashing on the shore.

For fun

I enjoy relaxing at the beach, watching baseball and football games, spending time with friends, reading, trying new restaurants/bars, visiting new places

Last read

I have recently (and embarrassingly) been into read young adult dystopian novels. I say it's so I stay relevant to my students but really I just enjoy them!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly Irish and Hungarian but there are a lot of other countries mixed in there as well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to TCNJ for undergrad majoring in psychology and elementary education, and then Georgian Court University for grad work in special education.