Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-37 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My life is like an easy stroll on the near to the edge as I can go.

In her own words

Well, hello there! I'm not really sure how to right about myself so I will start with what I like to do - I travel quite a bit, do triathlons for fun but only stretch doing yoga, I am a diehard football fan and cheer on the pats & the bolts (but I take the pats when they play eachother), I would rather be doing anything outside then being indoors on a weekend afternoon and I love to enjoy a delicious meal with a great bottle (or 2) of wine with my friends. I am always looking for the next adventure or sport to try and never say no before trying something new. I am very active and can be found most days at they gym, yoga studio or on the strand. To me, there is nothing better than running along the beach on a crisp morning with the sun coming up or riding the lift to the top of a mountain and dropping into a wide open bowl with the sun at your back and nothing but fresh powder in front of you. Who I am looking for: someone that is passionate about life and enjoys living it to its fullest!; someone who enjoys traveling as much as I do and wants to experience new places and cultures; someone that is active is a must as I spend most of my weekends in the winter exploring the mountains and all summer on the beach or outside swimming, biking, running; someone who enjoys fine food, good wine and ice cold beer on Sundays in the fall; a great conversationalist who loves to laugh – especially at themselves; someone who would do anything for those closest to them; and someone who would prefer to be outside doing anything versus sitting in on a beautiful day. If this describes you and you want to meet for coffee or a drink drop me an email. Have a beautiful day!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Recently got a new puppy & she is a loving little monster :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

If I'm heading out for dinner I will lean towards Rock N Fish, Post or Sashi in MB / Zane's or Mediterraneo in HB. If I am traveling I'm usually off to the beach in Hawaii, Mexico or South America OR riding in Canada, Chile or Colorado

Favorite things

sunshine, the ocean, sand through my toes, the sun on my back, yoga, laughing, ice cold beer on a summer day, reading on a cool rainy day, rain on a warm day, the smell of mowed grass, fresh powder, smiling, conversations with good friends

For fun

I love the outdoors - hiking, biking, running and swimming all summer and riding all winter. I work hard but I play harder. I enjoy going out with a few good friends over a big party and it always includes tons of laughter.

Last read

i read constantly, usually 2-3 books simultaneously. Lately I have been reading some historical fiction and a couple of biographies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral