Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-49 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am tall, good looking with blue eyes. I exercise regularly so my body is toned and athletic. Are you more than just a pretty face?

In his own words

I am not really into telling everyone how good I am or how great my job is. That is not my style. I will say that I have been blessed by some great family and friends that are still making a big difference in my life, and I make a point of giving back to the people that mean the most. I can really rock a formal suit if I say so myself, as well as a sporty look or jeans. I recently put on 20 pounds of muscle. I am into dancing, tai chi, meditation, MMA, fitness, weight training, massage, cranio-sacral therapy, Karl Jung, and dream analysis. I’m very fortunate that I have my own business which gives me the work and the freedom I desire. I use some of that freedom to travel and some to continuously train myself for success in a changing world. Thus I am in a state of constant transformation. People tell me that I am confident, charming, and funny. I have been told I have magic, talented, healing hands. I have been trained by professionals and doctors. I am educated in the ways of meditation and tantra. I both give and appreciate good massage. Unlike most guys, I know how to massage the face, neck, and head. If you earn my respect, you will find this out. What I do not want: If you are a typical woman that is a flakey, dumb dumb gold digger then you can skip over this profile. I’m far too good for you. I am looking for someone that is attractive, relatively fit, laid back and cool. I prefer no pressure and no expectations. We can let things happen naturally. Unlike many in Hollywood, I am not stuck on blonds with big boobs. But I do like slim/athletic, smart, funny, and ambitious. I look for honesty, trust and respect. Ciao Bella

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

I have family in Hawaii. I have been to 19 countries and studied over 5 languages.

Favorite things

Mad Men, massage

For fun

Bike riding, Ultimate Frisbee, Word puzzles, Chess, Tai Chi, Tantra, Massage, cooking, nutrition

Last read

Richard Branson autobiography, Hunger Games Trilogy, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo 1 & 2, Life of Pi, The 4-Hour Body, Inner Work (based on Carl Jung & dream analysis) , The New Drawing on the Right Side of the Brain, 50 Shades of Grey.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference