Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BeachBoy8688

45 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-43 within 50 miles of Cardiff By The Sea, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I grew up in North County San Diego. My...

In his own words

I grew up in North County San Diego. My parents have been married for over 50 years. I am the oldest of 3 children, with a younger brother and sister. I was raised well and had a great childhood. My dad was strict about manners and how to act in social settings. I was taught at a young age the importance of how to treat and respect women. I believe in chivalry. My mom was an incredible cook and there is not a type of food I haven't tried or liked. I like to think she rubbed off on me, and that I too can put together a good meal. I say all of this because who I am today is a big part of where I came from and how I was raised. As a father of two girls it is important to me to be a good example for my girls of what they should look for in a man. I hope that the example I set in my relationships with others leads my girls to expect to be to be treated the same by men in their future. And I would like to meet someone who appreciates that, in my life, chivalry is not dead. I have traveled all over Europe. I have had the luck of making many close friends abroad.. I was an exchange student in College and studied at the University of Costa Rica. Travel has been a big part of my life and there is a lot more of the world I would love to explore. I have been to Hawaii more times then I can count ( Molokai to Oahu race five times). I love the mountains and skiing. ( I have skied every year since I was four) Some of my favorite places to ski are, Sun Valley, Whistler, and Deer Valley. I also love to camp, fish and hunt..... I can't say there is much I don't like to do. I am always up for new things and new adventures. I love to compete, and enjoy competing in sports. If life was a game then I want to win! I also enjoy a good debate and intelligent conversation. I have a great job in the medical field (sales). My job is flexible and allows me to have fun and enjoy life. I am an optimistic person and I always look for the best in people. People would say I have a kind heart. I know who I am and what I want out of life. I am very driven and down to earth. Family values are extremely important to me, and I like to think of myself as a "true gentleman". I am looking for someone who is content and confident with who they are. Someone who loves life, is optimistic, adventurous, and athletic. I love to travel and I would like to meet someone who would like to explore the world with me. I am not interested in superficial, self-centered or pretentious individuals. I am looking for a partner to share my life with. The person I meet would have to have strong family values and enjoy kids, because I have two daughters (13 - 15) and they are a big part of my life. Most of all I need a loving and genuinely caring person. I appreciate confident, intelligent and passionate woman. I am looking for a partner with mutual respect. I want to be happy and find someone to make happy :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two golden doodles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Roof Top Bar - Laguna Beach

Favorite things

Walks on the beach, Romantic Dinners, Hiking in the Mountains, being in the ocean, sitting by the fire on a cold night with someone I care about by my side.

For fun

I enjoy outrigger canoeing, surfing with my daughters, running, paddle boarding, spending time with my family, traveling, skiing and taking part in new adventures.

Last read

Seabiscuit, Unbroken, River of Doubt I am currently reading "Last Survivor"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Pharma Sales
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated with a degree in Sports Medicine, with a minor in Spanish