Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 60-64 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
does it get any better than this? Sure, perhaps with you!

In his own words

I am newly retired and reveling in my rediscovered freedom. I concluded a 39-year career and I look forward to applying the same work-zeal to finding that final love to share this new chapter of my life. I’m not totally retired, I have a business venture with my son that allows me to apply my business skills and keeps me engaged. I have a strong work ethic (now focused on finding that final love), high expectations of myself and others, personal integrity, enjoyment of friends, love of family with a particularly soft spot for my grandchildren, love of learning, fiscally prudent and an active mind. I enjoy finance, business, the stock market and the dynamics of the economy. I am blessed with wonderful health thanks to my parents and their genes. I’ve been able to resurrect my biking and gym routine since my retirement to complement my good genes. I have every intention of living to 100, I think everyone needs a goal and I have set mine. I took my first stand-up paddleboard class in Maui in August, I haven’t mastered the technique yet but I’ll keep trying here. I am looking for a partner, someone to share the excitement of romance, the joy of exploration, a person that is both a best friend and a playmate and someone to grow old with. My goal is to live to be 100 and I want to be sure I know at least one person my age. If the lyrics, "It's not about what you've done, It's about what you are doing. It's all about where you're going, No matter where you've been." Let's talk and see what we can do together.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Great spot for an afternoon of conversation, food and Blue Lagoon martinis on the patio at the Tommy Bahama in Newport. Or we can dash up the coast to Sterns Wharf in Santa Barbara or down the coast to Laguna. The options are virtually endless.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy Person of Interest, Elementary, The Blacklist and The Big Bang Theory. I admit I'm a kid, I like the Ironman series along with the Avengers.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, eating out and enjoy most foods except Indian. Biking down to the Wedge in Newport or up to Seal Beach to dine with friends is always fun. Kayaking in Newport is exceptionally relaxing

Last read

Most of my evenings end in bed with a magazine, book or solving a Sudoku or Kenken puzzle. My magazines include The Week, Road and Track, Inc. and Fortune. Favorite authors include David Baldacci, Lee Child, John Sanford and Johathon Kellerman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Actually, I'm semi-retired. I'm helping my son grow his restaurant business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college