Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | State College, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dance-offs are Mandatory and Sarcasm is a Must!

In his own words

I believe people would describe me as caring, generous, passionate, driven, deep, good heart, well-rounded, adventurous, fun, sarcastic, athletic, and spontaneous. I like to make a good time regardless of the situation. I like to go out and bust a move on the dance floor but also like to stay in, relax, and watch a movie. With that said, you got to be able to have dance offs with me if we go out haha....but seriously. I played five different sports growing up and played football in college. I was fortunate enough to scout for the Browns and Eagles after I finished grad school. So needless to say, I've been involved in sports my whole life. I'm interested in getting to know the real person behind who I talk to and try to leave a positive impact on them. I like someone who is sarcastic and playful. A girl who is strong and can hold her own but willing to let someone take care of her. Someone who can joke around and not take things too personal. I'm attracted to someone who is confident and comfortable in their own skin. I like a girl who has a competitive nature and enjoys sports and being active. I love music and used to play the bass in a band so if you sing or play an instrument, it's a plus! Here's a couple of quotes that I try live by: -If you do just One Thing each day for Someone Else, Your Life will have a sense of Fulfillment that Can Not be experienced through Selfish Acts... Leave an Impressive that will last Even when You are No Longer Here.. Let Your Life be a Legacy that People Will Remember... Do What You Love, Love What You Do -There's nothing you can do about the past so forget about the things that have brought you down and be happy with yourself.. Leave those things that make you upset and have Faith that everyday is going to be a great day.. Life's too short to worry. Have Faith!.. Live Well, Laugh Often, Love Much -In Order To Get Ahead In Life, You Have To Do Something Extraordinarily... Don't Settle For The Ordinary or Even Second Best... Be Abnormal.. Be Yourself -A Bright Future is ahead.. Have Faith and Believe that doors Will be opened and a Great Journey is soon to come.. Life is short but for what is about to appear comes straight from the Lord of Endless Possibilities... PSU Alum '09, '11 B.S.- RPTM, Business Minor M. Ed.- Educational Leadership Football Lettermen If you're ever in State College, come visit me at The Family Clothesline and I'll tell you more. If you want to know anything else, just ask! Ben Gummo

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an English Bulldog named Chubbs and he might be the coolest dog in the world.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tampa, Orlando, Philadelphia, NYC, LA, but probably my favorite would be either Sydney or Brisbin Austraila.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Traveling, Trying Something New, Anything Active/Challenging/Competitive

For fun

Anything active outdoors.

Last read

"Mentor Leader" and "Uncommon" by Tony Dungy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
eCommerce Manager at The Family Clothesline,
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M. ED. - Educational Leadership from Pennsylvania State University B.S. - Commerical Recreational and Tourism Management from Pennsylvania State University Minor: Business Management