Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Southport, IN, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Let's start out as friends...

In his own words

I recently moved back to Indianapolis and looking to meet new and interesting people and do new and interesting things :) I am currently working on my second degree(B.A.) So let's get outside ourselves and do something different and worthwhile... I'm looking to meet new people and am open to a serious relationship. I believe that starting out as friends builds a solid foundation and that any relationship should evolve from there. A few thoughts, I believe any relationship should be based on mutual respect, love, affection,etc. Not ownership of the other person. I'm very affectionate. I'm an easy going laid back guy. I think being responsibly irresponsible is important to maximizing fun. I'm not into "things," I prefer experiences and memories. I like to tinker with electronics. I'm currently building and developing two motion activated devices. I'm also a bit of a nerd. I don't care what type of job you have or even if you have a job. Your career is not who you are. My son will be five and starting kindergarten this year. He is very special to me and I probably won't introduce you to him unless we become good friends and hang out regularly or we become something more. Also, I'm committed to putting forth the effort here, whether its making new friends or something more. I can send and receive email and will make time to either hang out or go on a date. So if you're unsure about sending an email, wink instead and I'll reply...

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat. Her name is Luna and she is the most cuddly, vicious cat ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love Barnes and Noble.

Favorite things

I listen to anything from pop to jazz to heavy metal. I like a well rounded Ipod. I don't really watch T.V., but I will watch your favorite shows with you :)

For fun

I enjoy watching all types of movies, playing video games, going out, etc. I'm pretty open to anything. I like to do things that other people enjoy doing. For me, fun is more about who I'm with and less about what I'm doing.

Last read

I Ching, A Book of Changes and Unchanging Truth. Also Princess Stories.I love to to read fiction and nonfiction, but lately I've most of the reading I've done consists of bedtime children's books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference