Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Okay, I think I'll give this one last good attempt. I'd much rather be out-and-about living life to the fullest with you. I hope I can find somebody else who doesn't want to be doing this online thing. Somebody who is serious about finding a good relationship and not just trolling with an online profile. I am honest, loyal, considerate, hardworking and fun-loving. I am looking for, longing for, and hoping for happy companionship. In my free time I like to keep myself busy playing outside, in particular climbing rocks, mountain biking and hiking, in that order if possible. I hope to someday explore other outdoor activities, such as, kayaking (learning), scuba, sailing, etc. I do ski and snowboard too but, like most native Coloradans, not very much. I would probably like to do a lot, lot more of it. I enjoy traveling but never do enough of it, except for work. Due to its convenience and the vast amount of fun stuff to do, I typically travel around the state and the southwest the most. I do like to travel internationally and I would like to do more of it, but only to the safest of places. I am even happy just planning or daydreaming about outdoor trips. I like much of the other usual stuff too, like hanging out at patios or going to festivals (and watching tv/movies ain't too bad either, when the sun ain't shinning.) I am passionate about my interests and I prefer to be out of the house, especially when the sun is up. I am over-employed. The golden-handcuffs have me stuck in a consulting job that requires a lot of hard work sometimes, but I do foresee a pretty early escape and I am usually able to take time off whenever I want should I choose to. I would like to meet a fun-loving lady that is compatible with me and always wants to be out enjoying life, having fun and exploring. If you think we share something in common feel free to contact me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, Front Range, Deserts, Oceans; Big cities, mountain towns, patio restaurants, gear shops.

Favorite things

Music - DMB TV - Most stuff is good Foods - SUSHI, generally all foreign foods.

For fun

Rock / Ice climbing, mountain biking, bouldering, snowboarding, skiing, hiking, snowshoeing, traveling, dining, lounging, wine/beer festivals, etc, etc, etc...

Last read

I am sure that generally the last interesting thing that I have read would be climbing/riding magz or guidebooks. (or technical manuals)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference