Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
2 legit 2 quit

In his own words

I'm looking for a partner in crime...someone who's willing to get into a little trouble with me, keep me on my toes, stand by me, challenge me, push me, adventure and explore with me. A relationship is nothing if it's not based on a good friendship. I don't sit still very often, I love to have a good time and be on the go. Someone who loves to go out and see what the world has to offer is a plus. A sense of adventure and a free spirit have always attracted me. Someone who loves to travel (or would love to start) also wins brownie points. I love skiing. During the winter you'll find me on the seemingly never ending search for fresh snow. When the season changes, i'll break out my mountain bike, climbing gear, hiking boots, camping junk, trail runners...the list goes on and on. When I'm not playing outside i'll probably be reading, watching old movies, listening to live music, or trying to find my next favorite restaurant.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have a rescue cat...i never thought of myself as a cat person but i guess since i have a cat, i am.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

favorite place i've been...Antigua, Guatemala, Belize, or Sayulita, Mexico. I'd love to visit Africa, Iceland, and New Zeland

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV but i think the travel channel is pretty cool. I generally read non fiction adventure books. Ones where the human spirit triumphs over all odds to learn a life changing lesson...sounds cool huh?

For fun

a typical week day often (but not always) includes work, gym, errands, time catching up with friends. Sometimes it includes going out and waking up the next day very very tired. When the weekend comes...anythings game.

Last read

The last book i read was 'The Kitchen Readings' by some old guys about their dearly departed buddy Dr. Hunter S. Thompson. I'm currently reading World War's scary.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Hardware engineer for the US Coast Guard.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
a bit of a mutt. dad is mainly Scottish and mom is mainly Swedish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
There's something out there. I'm not quite sure what it is. I've given a fair amount of thought to it but still haven't drawn any conclusions. I'll figure it out one day.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference