Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You never know...

In her own words

I'm an LA native and always discovering fun places in this city. Looking for someone who is adventurous, spontaneous, romantic, and can make me laugh. Fluid, honest, and engaging conversation is a MUST. I'm a very passionate person, so I'm looking for someone who can add to that passion. I'm creative and free-spirited, yet confident and elegant. I love to laugh and get silly, and dance my butt off (you better be ready to move!). I enjoy yoga (especially in nature), hiking, comfortable bike rides, ambient bars or lounges, anything at or near the beach, drinking delicious draft imports! (my favorites are Wheats, Whites, and Blondes), epic sunsets and sunrises (love the feeling of a sunrise after a long night of fun), and MUSIC! Concerts and small music shows are my thang if it's the right band/DJ. Really into Folk and Downtempo, but will always love classic rock, jam bands, and house. Love Angus and Julia Stone, Bon Iver, Washed Out, M83, Bonobo, Thievery Corp, Miike Snow, Wolfgang Gartner, and Umphreys McGee. I love art and culture, picnics and wine, and just being outside. I'm the type that likes organization and having a plan, but am always willing to go with the flow. Sometimes it ends up being way better and so much more serendipitous! I want a man who can take charge, initiate dates, and surprise me with thoughtfulness. Someone who listens and asks questions, has a good sense of humor and a strong head on their shoulders. Someone with ambition and determination, and is secure enough to just have fun in life. If you've made it this far...send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

1 Dog, 1 Cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown LA!, Santa Monica/Venice, Malibu, Santa Barbara, YOSEMITE!, San Diego, Angeles Crest, Pasadena, West Hollywood,


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

City skylines, candles, the smell of bakeries, the smell of library books, flowers, butterflies, a good laugh session, star gazing, HUGS & GROUP HUGS!, being barefoot on grass, the sound of wind through the trees, quilts, style, and genuine smiles.

For fun

Watching any of the Discovery Channels - History, H2, Animal Planet, Smithsonian, Science, and Travel! I love weekend trips, dancing in the rain, and catching rainbows. I'm kind of like the Rainbow man when I see one...not gunna lie.

Last read

The Divine Matrix, The Alchemy of Air, The Popol Vuh, and Women's Health Magazine!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
New Media
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference