Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I love expressing myself through music by...

In his own words

I love expressing myself through music by writing songs and playing my guitar. When I’m not making music, I’m listening to R&B, Singer-Songwriter, Acoustic, Rock, and Hip-Hop music and going to shows. Another interest I have is experiencing life outside the US. I really like going to Southeast Asia, but I hope to one day explore Europe. One of my main drivers of traveling is to find exciting new foods to try. I’d say I’m pretty adventurous considering I’ve actually eaten Rocky Mountain Oysters. So a little bit more about me. I have a twin brother who looks and sounds exactly like me - a lot of people say that when we’re in the same room, it’s hard to tell who’s talking. One of my biggest fears is Chucky. He freaking scares the crap out of me. I’ll tell you more about that later. Alright, so about you. I don’t really have a type, but here are a few things I’m looking for: independent, doesn’t take things too seriously, ambitious and thoughtful. I surround myself with happy people – hopefully you’re one of them too. So…if you have red hair, like to wear overalls, and stand at a menacing 24 inches tall, I don’t think it’s going to work out. Otherwise, holler at me. =) Also, as of 11/4/2014, I got my braces on. So, if my reppin' 2CHAINZ on my teeth temporarily is a deal breaker for you at the moment, then it wasn't meant to be.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Don't have any right now, but like one in the future

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Singapore, Taipei, LA, San Francisco, Hawaii

Favorite things

Watch Movies, Listen to music, Basketball, Learning new things

For fun

Being creative (get to know me and I'll explain more)

Last read

Inside Coca-Cola: A CEO's Life Story of Building the World's Most Popular Brand by Neville Isdell (Former Coca-Cola CEO)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work on various projects
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree