Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-30 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Clear eyes, full heart, can't lose

In his own words

So I have a feeling that when you're done reading this, you'll at least have a smile on your face, which is great because everyone needs to smile more. So here goes.....I'm a pretty cool person. Probably the coolest, most of places I want to travel to, and am slowly crossing them awesome person whose profile you'll read. Why is that, you might ask? I love being happy, having fun and trying/experiencing new things. We only get one life, why not make the most of it and be happy while we're doing it? You like traveling? There's plenty off the list. Being active? I work out 6 times a week and play various sports around town; being active is very important to me and I've promised myself I'll go skydiving this summer. Video games? I'm not into xBox but I'll school you at MarioKart. I think I'm also a really nice, intelligent and successful person as well. I have two ears and both are good at listening (or so my close friends tell me), I own property in a great spot in town and am one of those people that will do whatever I can to help a friend. No doubt I have alot to be thankful for in my life, and alot I want to accomplish. Simply put, I'm a real cool person. So after reading that, I'm sure you have some questions, so I'll try to answer some: Q:How do I know you're not totally full of yourself, or like every other guy I've met? A:I promise you I'm not. I'm more positive than the other guys you've met, and I want that to rub off on everyone I come into contact with. I'm intelligent, compassionate, fun, positive, happy, looking to get the idea. I'm cooler than the other side of the pillow. If you're not convinced, I hope you do find what you're looking for. Q:OK, so maybe you're an alright guy. But if you're so cool, why are you on a dating website? A:Fair question. The answer is even though I'm awesome, I haven't been awesome at dating, and am looking to try something different to meet someone. No apologies or excuses, it's just the way it is. Superman has kryptonite, Peyton Manning has NFL playoff games, I have dating. But as they say, can't hit if you don't swing. Q:What kind of person are you looking to meet? A:I'm looking to meet someone as positive as I am, who wants to do different things as I do, and most importantly, someone who pushes me outside my boundaries, and someone for whom I can do the same. You should be someone who is genuinely fun to be around, and likes trying different things. I'm a sports fan so being that is a plus, but variety makes life great and if we have different interests, that's awesome, since we'll end up learning something new along the way. You should also have a kick-ass personality as well. Q:Alright, I have some of those qualities, are there any you aren't looking for? A:I don't want to meet consistently negative people. Everyone has bad days, but your good days should outnumber your bad. I don't want to meet someone that isn't active. Do you have to work out every second of your existence? Only if you're crazy, and I don't want to meet crazy people either. But being active is important to me, and should be important to you too. Oh and no drugs, elementary school taught me drugs are for losers. Q:So maybe you are pretty cool. If we met in person, what would we do? A:Something low key where we could get to know each other, like meeting at a bar for a drink or taking a walk through the Commons (secret pleasure of mine, in addition to the additional Britney Spears song). Since that's pretty cliche though, if we clicked, we would go do something a little more fun like go bowling, shoot pool, or go rockclimbing. Q:You listen to Britney Spears?!?! A:Only a few of her songs. Not ashamed of it. Q:Haha alright. Just so you know though - I would smoke you at MarioKart A:Whatever helps get you through your day. Smiling yet? Good. Smiling is awesome. can't lose.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I enjoy dogs and cats, I don't own either but would be up for getting one if I had the time to take care of it, which right now I unfortunately don't.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where I can sit down, relax and have good conversation. Occasional club/dance/party scene is alright too, but I don't make a habit of those nights.

Favorite things

Positive people! New things! Having fun!

For fun

Being active, good books, sports, good movies, Sons of Anarchy, beaches, anything in the company of friends, pool, bowling, learning new things, taking walks, music, playing sports. Yeah, that about covers it.

Last read

Just started reading "Too Big to Fail", a book about the financial crisis and the response to it by the government and the financial industry.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral