Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BeCoolToo

57 year old man | Solana Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-54 within 75 miles of Fairbanks Ranch, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Passionate about life :)

In his own words

About me: upbeat, intelligent, accomplished, fun, content, honest, active, easy going, bad speller, loyal, and really enjoying life. Things are great and I would like to meet someone fun to share great times with, possibly leading to a very happy ever after, low pressure preferred. If your fun, love life, attractive, fit, easy going, happy, like to travel, are not a snob, have energy and passion, and are drama free I'd like to say hi. We might like each other as friends, maybe more, it is all good if your cool. Please save your time and pass me by if your not easy going and not loving life, I don't want to waste your time or mine. I am looking to meet someone happy and content. Someone who likes to travel and appreciates many things. A person who is honest and likes the mental and physical aspects of life and of relationship. Someone who is not afraid to be a woman and who enjoys the relationship between a man and woman. I enjoy being a dad, coaching kids soccer and baseball was a blastl, I enjoy my work, and have a smile on my face a lot of the time, or at least a smile going on in my head. A cool motto that I am paraphrasing and use for guidance in my life is that I work as if I didn’t need the money, dance like no one is watching, appreciate many things, enjoy friends and good connections, enjoy the rewards of hard work, focus, personal challenges, and self-improvement. Good luck in finding what you are looking for.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Hawaii, Canada, Mexico, Asia, El Salvador, Mammoth, North County San Diego, Thailand, Brazil, Philippines, East Coast, umm its all good.

Favorite things

Rock, Cumbia, Salsa, Blues, some Rap, Disco, New Wave, some techno/house.

For fun

Surfing, snowboarding, camping, tennis, hiking, working out, cooking, travel, learning, dining out, photography, movies, concerts, clubs.

Last read

Life of Pi, a lot of technical stuff (I'm an ex-computer geek), patent law, photography books, and cook books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am very fortunate to enjoy the work I create.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I enjoy living a happy karma free life and am open to the beliefs of others as long as they are not too extreme.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have been lucky to have a great career where I excelled in a number of professional areas in technology, management, law, and patents, combining subjects I learned in school, on the job, with subjects that I learned on my own.