Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 33-45 in San Diego, California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Intelligence is sexy, don't play stupid.

In her own words

Probably like most, this is my first time trying online dating. Friends have been urging me to join to meet people outside of my regular circle, so here I am: I am a vibrant entrepreneur. I plan events for a living and design products for people in the event industry. At times I can have some crazy hours and schedules. I am hoping to find a mate that is just as passionate about his work "or something of interest" as I am. I do travel often between Southern California and Las Vegas for work. I enjoy traveling and have been around the world, fine dining, cooking and hosting parties for friends and family. I am active and exercise regularly. I really enjoy the outdoors, boating, poolside/oceanside and most any outdoor activity. I like going to festivals, tastings, and I enjoy live music. I don't mind lounging around the home and fixing it up as well. I am drama free, I don't like to argue and or have confrontation. I am here seeking a serious relationship that will one day lead to marriage and a family. I am seeking a well cultured and traveled man that also has an entrepreneurial style so we can relate to our passions and have a similar drive. I'd like my partner to enjoy fine dining, travel and activities. I'd like for him to be athletic and active (doesn't need to be buff just toned and a few extra pounds is good) I really enjoy a man that is humorous, smart and savvy. Oh! and a handyman is nice too, but not necessary! Romantic is a plus and you have to communicate well and be honest. I don't mind a mama's boy, one that is close to his family. A great future father figure is a plus. Someone who is loyal and committed. I would really like someone who is established and ready for a serious relationship. I am not into hunting, guns or cats. If you cook that is a plus too though, I don't mind doing this as I think I am pretty good at it! If your interested please send me a message, not just a wink. If your not serious about a long term relationship then I wish you luck and please continue on you match journey.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Tasting Festivals, pools, beach, lake, trending restaurants and lounges.

Favorite things

Favorite Music: Jazz, old school hip hop (XM radio: WGCI, Backspin) Rat Pack, Top 40's etc.Favorite Movies: All types of classics, drama's, comedy, humor Favorite Foods: I like it all, will at least try it once! Favorite Shows: Reality Show Junky

For fun

festivals, tastings, live music, exotic travels!

Last read

The Leadership Code



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'4" (223cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Let's chat about my job. It is one everyone could relate too!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference