Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Be8110

39 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'd rather have a life of "oh wells" than a life of "what ifs".

In her own words

I moved to Denver 5 years ago and love it out here. There is still a lot for me to explore though! I'm originally from NY and lived in FL before moving out West; so being land locked is a little weird. As long as my feet touch the ocean at least once a year I'm good. Laughter with friends and family is what I live for. I can be cheeky at times...but in a good, fun loving way! I like to use this new thing called sarcasm from time to time ;) I love being around smart, creative people. I thrive for mental stimulation and I'm attracted to intellectual conversations. In general, I'm ambitious, practical, loyal, driven, a big thinker and a dreamer. I enjoy listening to music, cooking, reading books, watching movies, enjoying wine with friends and being active - hiking Chautauqua, working out at Red Rocks and skiing. Love - photography, art, music, fashion, traveling and the seeing the uniqueness in people. Health and wellness are important to me as well as personal development and helping others. I am looking for someone who is loving, honest, sincere, loyal, faithful, peaceful, happy and communicates well. Loves to learn and explore new things, laugh and have fun! My ideal relationship with a man is where we can contribute to each other's lives rather than feeling the "need to change" one another. There is mutual love, freedom and respect.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Williams and Graham, Lola's, Tamayo - Denver, Boulder, NYC, FL, CA, Mexico, Germany, Tel Aviv, spin class, and yoga.

Favorite things

Music - Anjunadeep, Above and Beyond, Queen, U2, London Grammar to name a few. Brunch - bagels & lox, and mimosas of course! Quote: "You have to believe. Otherwise it will never happen." - Neil Gaiman

For fun

Movies, reading books, hiking, snorkeling, learning languages. Watching Formula 1. Stand up comedy - Louis C.K. Being around my fun friends and family! Traveling the world!

Last read

Breaking the Habit of Being Yourself, Gone Girl, The Husband's Secret, Big Little Lies, Neverwhere; and love John Grisham and Michael Connelly novels. Right now I'm reading May Cause Miracles and The Art of Racing in the Rain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander No preference
Filipino, Spanish, Portuguese and Chinese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Catholic and more spiritual
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference