Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Palos Verdes Estates, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles of Huntington Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'm a Momma's boy, And not afraid to admit it!

In his own words

First of all, Please tell me why Match has a service for a "professional" to write your profile? Isn't this supposed to be a site where you express yourself to others? Riddle me that! Here comes the fun part, this may sound like one of those contradiction Starburst commercials. So, hereeee we go. I am constantly very active and a very avid gym go'er (word?), outgoing, social butterfly who loves to always be on the move and busy because I hate being bored and have THE WORST ADD ever but, I also love to be a lazy, quite loner that loafs and lays in bed all day and watches movies because I don't have the mental capacity to function. Oh yea and I absolutely LOVE TO EAT (secretly a fat kid at heart) If some one were to describe me they would probably say I am a Super-Sarcastic-Stubborn-Scorpio (cool alliteration, I know) and I would have to agree but in my defense I do know when I have lost and I know how to lose. And I do live my life by movie quotes and themes. Why not re-live the goods right? That's just a little insight can't tell you everything right now! As for what I am looking for...Definitely not going to say the "Match Criteria"...loyal, honest, faithful... DUUHH!!! You're looking for that, that is why you are on here try diggin a little deeper or get the "professional writer!" (Does the ! mark go in or out of the "" ?) For me I want a girl that is going to make me the center of her life but by the same token her every decision should not hinder on me. She shouldn't try controling my every move but know when she has the right to interveen when needed. This isn't chess or checkers there is no upper hand or power struggle. I love a girl that is not afriad to get dirty, put some work into something, do some manual labor but then also can be a girly-girl dress up beautifuly and have the manners and elegance of a lady. Lastly, of course the approval of my family and most of all Mika (check pictures) Now if I didn't scare off half of you and you feel up to the challenge send me an email im sure there is something in here that we could talk about =) Also, since this account membership is about to expire and your good at cyphering codes. I tend to use GoogleMail, and my username should help somewhat!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Love my little puppy Mika!

Favorite hot spots

Colorado River, Las Vegas, Beach, Mountains, My house


California State University, Dominguez Hills, Carson, CA

Favorite things

Los Angeles Kings!, Oakland Raiders! Going for Morotcycle rides, Dirtbiking, Surfing, Snowboarding, All types of music I can take it all, but just saw DaDa Life in Vegas so on one of those kicks right now

For fun

Anything to keep me busy! I hate being bored and am always up for new things.

Last read

I cannot focus long enough to read anything, I honestly hate it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference