Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 25 miles of Corona del Mar, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Smart, funny and interesting; oh, and not a di*k.

In his own words

The rundown: I am originally from New Hampshire, went to college down in Virginia, lived in Boston for the past 7.5 years and moved out to the Newport Beach area last June (2012). I'm really enjoying myself here, loving work, loving the area, now I just want to find someone to really enjoy it with. I moved out here not knowing anyone so meeting people outside of work has been the hardest part so far. I like to think I'm smart, fun, funny, caring, loyal (would never cheat, scumbag move), honest, sarcastic, witty, unique and polite (I can't stand rude people, so unnecessary). I enjoy sports (playing/watching), golf is my favorite to play, I like doing anything outdoors, love hiking, camping, biking, if I'm not looking to be active, I like the beach, pool, day drinking, cook outs, bonfires etc. Low key nights are cool too, I love to cook, and love all movies (I drop a lot of movie quotes). I love to travel, have done most of Western Europe, looking forward to another trip somewhere. Rio or Australia? You: smart, kind, likes food, drinks wine/beer, enjoys sports or being active on some level, and has a witty/sarcastic side. I don't take myself or life too seriously. I can be pretty sarcastic at times, so you gotta be able to roll with it. If you're interested, or just want to know more, definitely hit me up. *Also: Don't let the "occasional" smoker scare you off. I don't smoke regularly, and wouldn't even consider doing it around someone that didn't care for it. I just put it in there because I've been known to have one after a shitty day, a great night, or if the mood strikes me, alternately, if you do smoke, I don't care, I'll still kiss you, haha. Update: I just moved to CDM (July 2013). Gonna be a fun summer! -Brendon

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Pets are cool, and I do want a dog, I'm just not ready for that responsibility. It sounds incredible on paper, then you see someone with an untrained dog, or a cat that's kind of a b*tch and its not nearly as cool, haha. I'm all for your pets though

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

CDM, Newport Peninsula, bike paths, and any golf course within a 50 mile radius.


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Music, I'm pretty diverse, I enjoy pretty much all music, old school rap, classic rock, some country, newer stuff, MGMT type stuff. If it sounds good I like it. Foods, I eat anything. TV Shows, Always Sunny is my favorite TV show.

For fun

I'm game for just about anything, most weekends when the weather is nice I like to be outdoors, usually playing golf. When it's not nice or if I'm feeling lazy I am just as comfortable couching it with movies or stayin in and cooking some food.

Last read

Lately I've been reading a lot of stuff regarding the CIA, and the U.S. Government's involvement in Afghanistan, as well as the war in Iraq. Heavy stuff I know. Other than that I read whats recommended to me, I don't discriminate.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm probably closer to an Atheist as far as beliefs go. Organized religion divides people. Can't we all just have good values, treat others well, and agree that Science is incredible? No? Too much to ask?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Degree in Finance.