Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 30 miles of Las Vegas, NV

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
It's always better to be looked over than overlooked.

In his own words

I'm a fun-loving, articulate, personable guy with a good sense of humor. A great night to me can be an evening out at a nightclub, or just sitting on the couch watching a movie. I am very career oriented, but I also know the most important things in life don't usually come with a paycheck. I've found that beauty is common, it's something you're either born with or you pay for. What counts is what you make of yourself. What counts is a great outlook and a great personality. I completely stole this from a chain email going around but I figured what better way to get know me than to post the 25 fun things, facts, habits, or goals about me, so here it is... 1. I love the feel of fresh sheets on the bed right after they've been washed. 2. I have a serious addiction to coffee, and I don't want to break it. Why mess with a good thing. 3. The picture on my drivers license is probably the best picture I've ever taken. How the heck that happened I have no idea. 4. Being a DJ was the best job I ever had...I would have done it for free 5. Call me elitist, call me a snob, but I'll only go to a club if I have a table. Standing around on an overcrowded dance floor was fine when I was younger, but I've moved on. 6. I'm just striving to be the man my dog thinks I am. 7. I don't understand why people think it's weird to go to a movie by're supposed to watch the movie, not talk right??? 8. Two days a year I allow myself to eat whatever I want, those days are Superbowl Sunday, and July 4th. 9. I sleep on the other side of the bed on purpose, just so I won't leave an indent on half of it. 10. Santa Barbara is my favorite place to live in the world. Hopefully I'll end up back there some day. 11. There is a time to behave, and a time to misbehave. A gentlemen knows the difference. 12. I like the fact that I wear a suit to work. 13. I believe it's the simplest things in life that make you the happiest. 14. I can watch the Food Network and HGTV all day long and never get bored. 15. I used to think that dating sites were for people who are either super cheesy or super being on here I have no idea whether I've evolved or regressed... 16. I love Christmas and all the things that go with it. 17. I never hit snooze. 18. I'm one of those people you see on the road making a fool of themselves by singing their butt off to the radio in their car. 19. The direction of a man's life is reflected in the direction he wears his baseball cap. 20. Wine tasting rocks! 21. The next day after wine tasting...doesn't rock so much 22. I feel like the best part of my life is yet to come 23. I own about 30 cookbooks that I have never opened....I really need to stop buying them 24. I once dyed my hair platinum blond. Let's just say it was a mistake, and leave it at that. Yes there are pictures but they are locked far far away only so that I can laugh at them when I'm 70. 25. I always use sunscreen

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going out to eat. Some of my favorite places are Lavo, Oyshi, Off The Strip, and Mon Ami Gabi.

Favorite things

My dog, of course! I like to travel and explore new places. I enjoy cooking, and am always up for trying out new recipes. I like to go to the gym 4-5 times a week...there's no better stress relief!

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my dog, hanging out with friends, doing anything athletic, and sometimes just lounging on the couch at home, doing nothing.

Last read

Men's Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have an Undergraduate degree from UCSB and a Masters degree from UNLV